India-Forums

Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani
Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani

I Hate Vahbi & It's My Call! (Page 2)

SimplyAparajita IF-Dazzler
SimplyAparajita
SimplyAparajita

Posted: 20 February 2011 at 1:35am | IP Logged
Kaheela.. Sweets.. Calm down... Dear kya hua... Hehe..just say what you wan2 say and let them say what they want..lol... Jokes apart... It happens some times... Just calm down... Lets leave panchi wali story somewhere else and simply enjoy visu and abhiya... :) :) lol i am not good at speaking things but one line in some BBC world interview inspired me alot... The line is.."whenever i am about to start something..i would ask myself..would an idiot do this.. If the answer is yes then dont start the thing.." its simple dear....you dont like someone's comment.. Ignore it.. And if its too offensive..then simply report it....why to spoil own mood cauz of others.. Chill yaar.:) being angry doesnt suit you... Sorry if i had hurt you or sounded rude..

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

Maheen210ffkhan

ffkhan IF-Rockerz
ffkhan
ffkhan

Posted: 20 February 2011 at 1:36am | IP Logged
@Ka7eela- name calling to a member is not allowed in IF. Then how did u dare to call Destiny "vahbi chamchi snob"?Confused

I think you need to go to doctor........ like seriously.Ouch

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

fijehKomalgraphixAkankshaa.utopia88

-Destiny- IF-Sizzlerz
-Destiny-
-Destiny-

Posted: 20 February 2011 at 1:39am | IP Logged
 Pleasae don't  jump to conclusions all i said in my post was I was  very Shocked  to know  your  name  came up  from her mouth ..... you seemed to be a  nice member.... but  If u think  said somethng wrong sorry then.....Ouch
ka7eela IF-Dazzler
ka7eela
ka7eela

Posted: 20 February 2011 at 1:39am | IP Logged
Originally posted by ffkhan

@Ka7eela- name calling to a member is not allowed in IF. Then how did u dare to call Destiny "vahbi chamchi snob"?Confused