Page 1 of 6

Page 1
Page   of 6
Page 2 Page 6

alaipayuthey

IF-Rockerz

alaipayuthey

Posted: 19 February 2011 at 5:18am | IP Logged
Hey I am new here! This is my first try at an AR fan fiction. It is going to be a mini with only about 3 parts.
Hope you appreciate my efforts!

I Love You Only Forever

Part 1

Hey! Let me introduce the main character to this story. Name...Armaan, age...24, height 6'4, weight...70kg. His life may seem simple from the outside but is truly complicated when you look deep. He is the youngest child of his parents and his family is a joint one consisting of his parents, aunts, uncles, grandparents, brothers, sister, cousins, nieces and nephews! He is everyone's favourite in the family and of course is a well behaved one too. Well, that's what his family thinks! From 7am till 7pm, he is the obedient son going to work and looking after the family business which had been started off by his great grandparents. Then after 7pm, well you never know which venue he is out partying at! It's ever-changing. And so is the girl he is with for each of these parties! Now you know his real character! Or is that all to it?

Just living further down on the same street, oblivious to our hero's eyes, is of course our other main character, Riddhima. She's a complete contrast to Armaan. The thing that she hates in the world is love. Her family only consists of two people: her divorced mother and her. Now you understand why she hates love particularly?