loved them...Smile

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

nondescript

nondescript IF-Dazzler
nondescript
nondescript

Posted: 15 December 2011 at 9:33am | IP Logged
Love the Way You Lie

"We'll just be a minute" he said to their guests as he stormed off towards her bedroom and she decked in her gold and pink sparkled sharara ran behind him.

He had cooled down when she tentatively opened the door. His face was a sea of calm, it was unnerving because she knew the that the sea was calm before an upcoming storm. He sat down on the seating near her window and she on the bed opposite him.

"You invited my mother and father to our engagement" and after an uncomfortable pause she replied "yes I did" leveling his tone. "Today was supposed to be one of the happiest days in our life" "It still is" she answered, he could feel his curtain of cool begin to drawback and she could feel his anger begin to boil "I shouted in front of our daughter today, I've never done that before Riddhima." "Armaan, she's one year's old, she'll forget" "That's not the point Riddhima" "Then what is Armaan because I'm getting fed up" "What was the one thing I asked you before we had Layla?" "You asked me not to ask about your parents when it was just about us, and I respected that, but Layla has a right to know her grandparents" he didn't know what to reply, but what she said next crumbled the last titch of self restraint that he had left "What were you scared that they would reject us because we had a bas***d child" "RIDDHIMA" he stood up and bellowed, "How dare you Riddhima" "Then what is it Armaan, you don't talk about them, you didn't want to get married before we had Layla and I get that because a child isn't a reason to get married. But Armaan now we are getting married, we are becoming a family then why all the secrecy? "Armaan you didn't let me seek their blessing when we had Layla, forget Layla I've never even met them up until last week. Why Armaan why?" She said frustrated thro