MishtyShona thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Vrush: Stop ur vrushful thinking yaar πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

PS: r u planning to join keekta's group of writers????
MishtyShona thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: temorocks

PDA ka drama πŸ˜›πŸ˜†

πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
jyoti06 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 8
Originally posted by: temorocks

@Jyoti: Why are u so much in dukh badi mood? If u think Maan is dying so tell ur birdie to get lost, coz this news is totally wrong........

For every bird there is this last migration;
Once more the cooling year kindles her heart;
With a warm passage to the summer station
Love pricks the course in lights across the chart.

Year after year a speck on the map divided
By a whole hemisphere, summons her to come;
Season after season, sure and safely guided,
Going away she is also coming home;

And being home, memory becomes a passion
With which she feeds her brood and straws her nest;
Aware of ghosts that haunt the heart's possession
And exiled love mourning within the breast.

The sands are green with a mirage of valleys;
The palm-tree casts a shadow not its own;
Down the long architrave of temple or palace
Blows a cool air from moorland scraps of stone.

And day by day the whisper of love grows stronger,
The delicate voice, more urgent with despair,
Custom and fear constraining her no longer,
Drives her at last on the waste leagues of air.

A vanishing speck in those inane dominions,
Single and frail, uncertain of her place.
Alone in the bright host of her companions,
Lost in the blue unfriendliness of space.

She feels it close now, the appointed season:
The invisible thread is broken as she flies;
Suddenly, without warning, without reason,
The guiding spark of instinct winks and dies.

Try as she will the trackless world delivers
No way, the wilderness of light no sign,
The immense and complex map of hills and rivers
Mocks her small wisdom with its vast design.

And darkness rises from the eastern valleys,
And the winds buffet her with their hungry breath,
And the great earth, with neither grief not malice,
Receives the tiny burden of her death.

Edited by jyoti06 - 13 years ago
Cute_Ash thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
Maan is Dying YIPPIEEEEEEE....🀣
I love that Kabootar HAAN🀣🀣
panchjun5 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Hey Vini....πŸ€—....If you want your sanity to remain intact....please skip the epis....but catch the new promo...🀣🀣🀣🀣
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@ Swan - I don't see anything like a Den in the new Phorum. Let me know when one starts. And I have to catch episodes on UT or dailymotion. 

Me taking a break. Might watch a couple of old episodes just to remind myself that watching this show wasn't a mistake. πŸ€£ Catch u all later.
panchjun5 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
@Jyo...Is your Birdie dying????  Why are you quoting....
Death of the Bird by Alec Derwent Hope?????

P.S:- Google Zinda baadπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Edited by panchjun5 - 13 years ago
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@ Jo - Mein Maan ki fan hu. Itni angrezi samaj mein nahi aati. Directly samjha. Kya hua? 
-RushTrip- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Swati..

it is no where near my vrushful..

i am actually taking a dig..at them..in my usual sarcastic..mannerπŸ˜‰

cos..to me even..kekta at this point is more tolerable..than what the current CVs dish out!!
-Deepzz- thumbnail
@Ash............When did you see NayaDev's hairy chest ? 

He might have got it waxed.......... They will show it once MSK has his antim Sanskaar.........🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣