Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

scinerd

Goldie

scinerd

Posted: 14 February 2011 at 1:27pm | IP Logged

Hi all I will be taking over, on Monday and Tuesdays.  It's my first time writing these so I hope you enjoy it.

Part 1:

-Toasty is thinking about how she wronged the family by talking to malti and her mom.  There is a flashback of Pashu telling his brothers about how he saw malti.

-Pashu sees Ved and says it felt really good to hear him sing. It's been forever since he heard him sing. Ved says really, but I thought I sang off key.  Pashu says he did but he still loved it. (awww). He says let me handle this pain by myself, there is no need for the whole family to feel this pain. Be happy.

- Then smita is shouting like those guys on the trains, coconut water coconut water.  Pashu is annoyed and leaves. Nikita ask Ved if he wants some. He says no. Smita and Nikita pretend to leave. Ved turns around shocked and says he's leaving. They ask him to stay and talk to them.  He says I don't know how to talk to women. Smita and Nikita laugh. Smita says fine just listen to us then. Nikita tell her to stop bothering him and compliments him on his singing and they at they should all play antakshari again tonight.

- Smita sees toasty and asks her what's wrong. Toasty says nothing.  Smita says we are childhood friends, I know its not nothing. Tell me, there are somethings that you can only share with your friends.  Toasty says fine, but you can't tell anyone, not even my mom.  Smita agrees.

Part 2: