Chat Clubs

India-Forums

Chat Clubs
Chat Clubs

A to Z...Everything under the Sun;unplugged (Page 107)

-Raindrops- IF-Rockerz
-Raindrops-
-Raindrops-

Posted: 08 March 2011 at 7:45am | IP Logged
Originally posted by DulceAmor

Originally posted by bells_10

what r u going to give up?

i don't know tbh.....i'm not very good at lent LOL   i probs should give up choc cause it is s'thing i eat too much of. EmbarrassedLOL
without choc for 40 days?! isn't that quite toughErmm

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

DulceAmor

~*sindhu*~ IF-Rockerz
~*sindhu*~
~*sindhu*~

Posted: 08 March 2011 at 7:48am | IP Logged
Originally posted by maxliz

dat was a nice gift on women;s day seeing shweta shopping...lolz..

oberoi mall is my fav after inorbit ofcourse..but dese days its more popular dan inorbit...shweta was luking so pretty inspite of the simple attire and no accessories...d part wid her mom is my fav..it reminded me my shopping wid mom..its so much fun really:)

d best part abt d vid was its like a jhalak into shweta;s day..like she shopping wid her mom..den posing for cameras..i realised how annoying it can be...people telling her constantly to look here and there..though she seemed to be quite at ease

i wonlt thank u for the vids sindhu..cos i had already seen it before..fati had pmed me a day before..see i am quicker dan uWink

You ain't quick darling ....u r not even close to being quick and U can't be atleast on this life .....pura din toh laga diya ym pe aane mein ....I toh thot u will come tomorrow after ur BRB .....tum aur quick .....

It's Fati who was quick enough to send u the videos .....how on earth does that make YOU quick ?????ROFL
~*sindhu*~ IF-Rockerz
~*sindhu*~
~*sindhu*~

Posted: 08 March 2011 at 7:49am | IP Logged

i don't know tbh.....i'm not very good at lent LOL   i probs should give up choc cause it is s'thing i eat too much of. EmbarrassedLOL

Go Anu Goooooooooooooo I m with u ......give up chocolates .....Hugateast for few days LOL