MAANEET & VALENTINE"S DAY

Tuli thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I have a request to the CVs and I know every maaneetians will want the same thing.....

We want to see Maan doing something very special and fabulous for his Geet on Valentine's day..
😍..I mean, cum'on guys...maaneet describes love in its purest form...then why not show them celebrating the v-day of love...maan has done so many things, i don't think it will be wise not to show v-day surprise from maan to geet....please please plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz CVs....i so want to see maan giving geet a surprise...

maaneetians please come forward and if possible submit this request in facebook or else where CVs can atleast read it once......

hope to see replies if anyone agree wid me...

---nishu--- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
👍🏼don't worry
it gona happen yaar
shaadi ke baad first valentine day MAAN SINGH KHURANA aise thoda hi jaane dega👍🏼
kasuforever2009 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
😊😊 i too want maan to give geet a beautiful surprise since its they first valentine 2gether so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CVZ GIVE US A BEAUTIFUL VALENTINE EPISODE OF GEET NO AA JUST MAANEET,people r talking about kitni mohabbat hai prom saying thats so hot i mean KK r a real life jodi so they r cool with doing hot scenes,but please cvz do something similar so it will be a episode to remember,LUV U MAANEET
Amoureux thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: Tuli

I have a request to the CVs and I know every maaneetians will want the same thing.....

We want to see Maan doing something very special and fabulous for his Geet on Valentine's day..
😍..I mean, cum'on guys...maaneet describes love in its purest form...then why not show them celebrating the v-day of love...maan has done so many things, i don't think it will be wise not to show v-day surprise from maan to geet....please please plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz CVs....i so want to see maan giving geet a surprise...

maaneetians please come forward and if possible submit this request in facebook or else where CVs can atleast read it once......

hope to see replies if anyone agree wid me...

I definitely agree to you.. WE want to see something very special on Valentines 😊
Jadee777 thumbnail
Agree...because it's Maaneet's first valentine together😆😆 Romantic and special  episode is requested and required😉...........Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee😆😆