Laagi Tujhse Lagan
Laagi Tujhse Lagan

plastic surgery | VB Note Pg.9 (Page 7)

--Sia-- IF-Sizzlerz
--Sia--
--Sia--

Posted: 11 February 2011 at 12:28pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by suhana19

Omg plastic surgery...u must be kidding me here ...I think nowadays newbie"s just post what they want ..I guess they haven't seen LTL and assume it's some K serials Angry pls we from away that K land ...
@guys all are hilarious ROFL ...I wonder if he buys camera "s everyday as well ..bechara camera bhi daar ja ta hoga pic lene se LOL ...
Keep it up guys Thumbs Up

I dont think he is capable of buying camera everyday so what he did while he was looking at camera he took photograph and now instead of breaking camera everyday he looks at that picture
ROFLROFLROFL

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

mishimanosuhana19-Huma-

Warda. IF-Rockerz
Warda.
Warda.

Posted: 11 February 2011 at 12:33pm | IP Logged
even im a newbie ..but im following this serial from da very first episode and can go to any limit to defend my fav.show Smile
i know few members (most probably newbies) are coming with such creative ideas that leave me to ponder do they even know the ABC of LTL...sigh

The following 10 member(s) liked the above post:

Juni17Fatima82mishimanoBeeesCrystal29divy609suhana19ushankitvc--Sia---Huma-

suhana19 IF-Rockerz
suhana19
suhana19

Posted: 11 February 2011 at 12:36pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Sia79

Omg plastic surgery...u must be kidding me here ...I think nowadays newbie"s just post what they want ..I guess they haven't seen LTL and assume it's some K serials Angry pls we from away that K land ...
@guys all are hilarious ROFL ...I wonder if he buys camera "s everyday as well ..bechara camera bhi daar ja ta hoga pic lene se LOL ...

I dont think he is capable of buying camera everyday so what he did while he was looking at camera he took photograph and now instead of breaking camera everyday he looks at that picture
ROFLROFLROFL