Laagi Tujhse Lagan

Good Bye Friends !!!.

Anu-Reddy thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 13 years ago
Its been a wonderful journey so far.  Almost two years , two shows, two great forums that I hanged out at and lots and lots of wonderful ppl that I got to interact thru this medium. But all good things do come to an end some day and this is one of those days for me at IF. I made a decision at the start of the year that I will need to come out of my IF Fantasy as I have lots of things that are pending , which I have been ignoring for the past two years or so . I decided that LTL will be the last show I will ever discuss in writing.  Because Iam sure no other show will come close to this Class-Apart LS and Wonderfully crafted characters of D-N-B.

This is not a sudden decision. DTs have been informed of it two weeks back itself and thats the reason I didnt even write last Monday's update. I actually planned to end my this journey last monday but because of certain commitments to friends, I had to postpone it a bit. 

It would be bad on my part if I didnt bid a proper Good-Bye to all u guys. U gave me so much love and I tried to return it in my own way thru my posts. Hope I repaid atleast a part of ur love if not all.  

Iam not sure how long my this "bye" will last. It might be temporary or a permanent one. Neverthless you all have been part of my life and I will never ever forget this awesome journey that I had along with u all.......

I wish U all a rocking life aheadπŸ€—,
Bu-Bye😊,
Anu. 
Edited by Anu-Reddy - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

--Sia-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hey Anu ....
Will miss you here....but I am happy I will be in touch with you on FB 😊
All the best !!!
TheRager thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Bye Anu! Hope the bye is temporary! All the best!
Ruya thumbnail