India-Forums

   

Introduce urself (Page 26)

*~puja~* Senior Member
*~puja~*
*~puja~*

Joined: 03 January 2005
Posts: 286

Posted: 06 January 2005 at 1:12pm | IP Logged
Hi all, my name is puja born and rasied in southern cali, love kth, kdmh, ksbkbt, jjkn and piya ka ghar. Ive been a silent member of this forum for a long time, but finally had some things to say so i signed up... since then im addicted, im a freshmen in college, major business and hope to end up a CEO of a big company, if only i stopped coming here and posting... anyways hope to get to know u all...

jazmine IF-Dazzler
jazmine
jazmine

Joined: 09 December 2004
Posts: 2595

Posted: 07 January 2005 at 11:03am | IP Logged
Hi!!!!! My name iz Jenny itz my nickname anyways, jazmine aint my name really, ppl dont pronounce my name properly n i hate it when ppl do dat. my sign iz leo so im likly to rule (LOL) im 12, i live in Reading, UK. im a hindu ofcourse!!!! Born in Portugal, then moved to EnglandCry. I would like to be a Doctor, singer or get in to films n serials. I luv watchin KDMH, KTH,Kareena Kareena n Kabhie Haan Kabhie Naa (big joker!!!!). i can speak English, portuguese, hindi, gujerati, french, a bit of spanich n italiann learn german rite now. thats it really, if want to know more abt me den mail me at............................. actually i wont tell u find it by urselfs.lol        & nbsp;         & nbsp;         & nbsp;         & nbsp;         & nbsp;         & nbsp;         & nbsp;         & nbsp;         & nbsp;         & nbsp;         & nbsp;Xau!!!!(ciao)                          
popkurn IF-Rockerz
popkurn
popkurn

Joined: 01 December 2004
Posts: 5186

Posted: 09 January 2005 at 5:37pm | IP Logged
hey im not really ready to tell my name but im 13 and i have 3 friends that are involoved in this site shahidlover, cowz_lover and ~*sheens*~, and i live in Canada and im in a group called KFL and i LOVE srk and basketball and i am punjabi and i know 4 languages punjabi, hindi (a bit), french(a bit), and english a lot, and i like Buttercup from the powerpuff girls i like going on the comp and watching tv and i like hanging around with my friends alot and in my free time i like going on msn and india-forums.com and i like playing antashri with my friends at scool. K laterz everyone if u would like to no more abt me pm me. k byeSmile
sweetyvk Senior Member
sweetyvk
sweetyvk

Joined: 03 December 2004
Posts: 256

Posted: 09 January 2005 at 5:39pm | IP Logged

Hey I am sweetyvk--as you can guess, it not my real name

I live in Queens, NY.  I am in 10th grade.  I enjoy school, watching tv--especially Indian soaps and cartoons including Spongebob, Simpsons, etc.- I love to play video games.  I also like going to school, cooking, and reading.  I can speak english, punjabi, hindi, and a bit of spanish.  I can understand gujrati, urdu and some other languages--i learned them by watching soaps--thank god for TV

oh yeah---i am a girl, 16 years old, thats enough info.



Edited by sweetyvk - 15 January 2005 at 11:21am
|Persephone| IF-Sizzlerz
|Persephone|
|Persephone|

BollyCurry Director, BollyCurry Executive Director
Joined: 30 October 2004
Posts: 14345

Posted: 09 January 2005 at 7:17pm | IP Logged
hey i am 15 yrs old...i live in the US...i am in grade 9...as my screenname suggests i am friendly and luv pple...i also like benji madden (my avatar)...he's hott...my fav color is black!!!

guess thats enough info...
ahmed316us Senior Member
ahmed316us
ahmed316us

Joined: 18 April 2004
Posts: 982

Posted: 10 January 2005 at 10:41pm | IP Logged
Hi My name is Ahmed. I am 19yrs old. I was born in Karachi, Pakistan. i moved to USA at the age of 15. I am Sophomore at Tallahassee Community College. I plan to go to FSU for bachelors , I am studying Accounting.

My hobbies are to hang around with my friends, listen to music, travel, and last but not least I love to play Cricket. I play cricket for Florida. I wish i was in pakistan right now, I would have tried my level best to get into the team, but oh well, now i am here, and life is different.

thanks.
shwets Newbie
shwets
shwets

Joined: 12 January 2005
Posts: 11

Posted: 12 January 2005 at 2:52pm | IP Logged

Hi I am Shweta,

Born in UP, India. Living in LA.

Am 26, a senior in accounting, graduating in May 05.

Hobbies: websurfing, which is why I am at this site :D

 

tupa Groupbie
tupa
tupa

Joined: 04 December 2004
Posts: 91

Posted: 13 January 2005 at 2:27am | IP Logged

hey i m tupa, 24 yrs old, completed mba major in finance, looking 4 jobs here n dere, my hobbies r listening to music, watching tv, hanging round with friends n travelling.

my favourite???? samir soni.EmbarrassedEmbarrassed



Edited by tupa - 16 January 2005 at 2:53am

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Introduce Yourself (2)

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 68 69

Author: meghavi   Replies: 548   Views: 36912

meghavi 548 36912 29 July 2011 at 4:57pm by ramee
introduce yourself.

Author: oliveyak   Replies: 1   Views: 792

oliveyak 1 792 12 March 2008 at 10:48am by mariaa.xo
Feel 3 2 intro urself

Author: amna shariff   Replies: 2   Views: 699

amna shariff 2 699 29 August 2005 at 5:24am by -misha
Introduce urself

Author: onlyforyou   Replies: 1   Views: 676

onlyforyou 1 676 23 August 2005 at 4:45am by -misha
introduce urself

Author: dps2005   Replies: 0   Views: 679

dps2005 0 679 10 August 2005 at 2:29am by dps2005

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

New Members Intro Topic Index

  • Please login to check your Last 10 Topics posted

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index