iloveme thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hi im maryum 15 years old love to dance live in toronto,ontrio canada i love to shop play games got four sisters no bors soo ya thts it mostly
aisha1 thumbnail
hi

mera naam aisha hai or main france se hoon
mujhe kavyanjuli ou kaisa yeh pyar hai bohat pasand maine et fanfiction bhi likhi hai dil kya kare
my favorite actor is SRK or actress kajol hai
main 14 yars ki hoon
😉
SuperDuper01 thumbnail
Hi cuties and sweeties and dudesssssssss ....Am sania frm karachi (pakistan).....and am 14 yrz olddddddd , and u can well guess that am a student...oki ...keeeep on rocking ...byes
marko thumbnail
hi i m marko from mumbai. i m new on india-forums.

Auditi thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Hiii every1,

I am Auditi from Dhaka, Bangladesh...I am doing my A' levels, major in Accounting...I want to be a CA...My hobbies are listening music, driving & hanging around with my friends...I am not a daily soap freak but yeah I do watch them for time pass...From somedays in our country the Star Channels are closed down due to some _ _ _ _ _ _ _ reason & I am missing some serials...What else to say 😕 if any1 wanna know nething else then be free to ask me... 😊
sonia4 thumbnail
hey guys,

My name is Sonia and live in the US. I used to watch KSBKBT all the time but now that i live on campus its really hard to catch up on the show..thats why i joined this....i would like to thank bunty in advance for making it possible to watch the videos...thanx
pens thumbnail
Hi all,

I finally joined this club. I am so glad
Siren786 thumbnail
hey ma names siren, im 17 years old and from the USA...i came to this forum coz ma mate told me about it...it seems kinda kewl...
Siren786 thumbnail
hey iv just added a post aboutm aself..and i still cant get access, ok well urm lemme add a lil more bout me! im from washington, and i like shoppin, chillin, listenin to musik,
marvish thumbnail
well i am new here am from Canada my fav shows r Kavyanjali n instant khidchi