Tiggy Siggys *new pg 141

-CreativeSoul- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Hi everyone im new at this avater and signeture shop forum well i have visited to see some amazing siggies on this forum but this is my first time opening my own shop...

Well i have been messing around with Photoshop for a while and making creations so i finally decided to post them all here some are very simple but the more newer one are i guess more proper but i will post them all up since i want to share them with people

Well u will see that most of these are about Mjht more specifically sajan/monaya thats cause im a huge fan of theres but if people request me to make siggies on any other couple il be more then happy to make them...although i might not know the certin couple so then il ask u to kindly give me one pic of couple so i know who they are and then il make siggies of them...

But i am not sure if this will be just a one time thing or not it just depends if someone wants me to make them siggies then i will

Anyways all of my siggies will be called Tiggy siggys just causs i think its catchy and random like me  so now il shut up and post up my siggies that i have made

ps i am new at this so plese dont throw shoes at me for bad siggies...i get to many shoes thrown at me anyways πŸ˜†

Edited by -CreativeSoul- - 11 years ago

-CreativeSoul- thumbnail

Neeshoe thumbnail
Congo On the Shop Bahuu <33 πŸ˜ƒ
haha Tu Phikar Mat Kar ... main protect karungi tujhe jhootey se LOL
Congo again ! Bye T.C
rock8 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
keep rockinnnnnnnnnnnnn
ur siggies r as sweet as u r
luv uπŸ‘πŸΌ
.Sanayaa. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Hayeee!!! 
Amazing Siggz Gunjii 
or no problem ill protect yu from the shoes khud mar jaongi par tujhe ek bhi joota nahi lagge ga PROMISE! and your shop is just so much mindblowing but dont forget to add the index! yaar and the siggz are mindblowing i know yur very first try but im sure wen yu know everything on photoshop you'll be a genious i can say that! likle me !!πŸ˜† and keep maknig more i especailyl liked the top one πŸ˜‰
-CreativeSoul- thumbnail
Originally posted by: karanfan

Congo On the Shop Bahuu <33 πŸ˜ƒ
haha Tu Phikar Mat Kar ... main protect karungi tujhe jhootey se LOL
Congo again ! Bye T.C

thanx ssumaa
awww now im not scared causs i have u too protect me

-CreativeSoul- thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sanaya-luv-arti

Hayeee!!! 

Amazing Siggz Gunjii 
or no problem ill protect yu from the shoes khud mar jaongi par tujhe ek bhi joota nahi lagge ga PROMISE! and your shop is just so much mindblowing but dont forget to add the index! yaar and the siggz are mindblowing i know yur very first try but im sure wen yu know everything on photoshop you'll be a genious i can say that! likle me !!πŸ˜† and keep maknig more i especailyl liked the top one πŸ˜‰

hey nupsi
thanx so much yar
hahah first sasumaa and now u well now im not scared at all since i have both of u too protect mee
and really thanx umm i dont know if i can ever make them that good but il try

-CreativeSoul- thumbnail
Originally posted by: rock8

keep rockinnnnnnnnnnnnn
ur siggies r as sweet as u r
luv uπŸ‘πŸΌ

thank u so much yar
glad u like them
luv u too😳
.Sanayaa. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: hiiiiiiiiiii

hey nupsi
thanx so much yar
hahah first sasumaa and now u well now im not scared at all since i have both of u too protect mee
and really thanx umm i dont know if i can ever make them that good but il try

are no problem jab pehle maine first time banayee thi na it wasnt that good wanna c?
rock8 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Sanaya-luv-arti

are no problem jab pehle maine first time banayee thi na it wasnt that good wanna c?

sumtin iz better den nothin

Well @least u made, dats a gud thin, sum peeps doesn't even noe how 2 make it,  u did awesum job

Tension ne lene ka bindass rehne ka, tumhare saath lovin n caring family he na, so chill n relax

Once again great job, keep rockinJ