Saath Nibhaana Saathiya

India-Forums

Saath Nibhaana Saathiya
Saath Nibhaana Saathiya

Story suggestion(s) FF- Epi/Pg28 - updated 14/03 (Page 22)

ANJ4 IF-Sizzlerz
ANJ4
ANJ4

Posted: 09 March 2011 at 10:19pm | IP Logged
good update

mega2046 Groupbie
mega2046
mega2046

Posted: 10 March 2011 at 11:15am | IP Logged
Here is the next part.

Part 39

"So what have you done, the pigs got you for nothing, little men got to prove something eh!" stated the man cuffed to the chair, the man he was talking to was ignoring him. "Come on, we innocent guys gotta stick together" said the cuffed guy, the other man was trying to ignore him, "So what are you a police man or something , what's with the uniform eh" again the cuffed man tried to start a conversation with the other man. "Nahi I'm a driver, I drive buses and I haven't been arrested, I'm helping the police with an investigation" replied the man, "Bus driver, eh, helping the pigs, eh, well word of warning, I helped then with there investigation and look where it got me! Said the cuffed man shaking his handcuffs. The bus driver began to get nervous, he knew he hadn't told the police man and that guy everything a few weeks ago and now he was in the station. "So what happened you helped then and now they want more help, maybe then need to go over your statement again in case you missed something eh, that's how they got me!" said the cuffed man, the driver was beginning to panic slightly, oh bhagwan, I'm going to jail, he though. "They were asking me about three girls who they were looking for and I forgot to tell them I saw them working in a hotel not far from here and now I'm arrested, can you believe that, I think their looking to make up their monthly quota for arrests. So what are you 'helping' them with?" asked the cuffed guy. The drover thought for a moment then said "The same as you it seems, it's about three girls they are looking for . . ." the cuffed guy said "And you didn't tell them everything right, so what did yo