Tere Liye

Rajat Tokas AT#8(ud pg 57) angry young man - Page 26

megha01 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: BhartiKhushi909

gr8 yaar but ye hua kab ðŸ˜²
btw r u bsy i hv posted sumthing very interested on history cc n also on prc cc n u r seems to be bsy😳

no di

i thought u r busy

i m cuming

Amor. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
wat rubbish me n praty r dng discussion thr ðŸ˜Ž
sakhi1 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
guys yesterday i tried to comment in that same starplus.in site. it didn't take my comments with my username mini08,submit button was not working so i tried to give my comment by using my facebook name mini mudgal...........to my horror guys it showed only part of my comment i.e taking the first word from second line and then taking the last line clubbed together.......it did not convey my message properly..........so i tried again to post the same comment, this time it took some different lines from my comment and posted some different comment again..........but on my fb wall correct comments were coming.......dont know whats going on there but one thing is sure i will never post my comments over there again now or rather i should never visit this cheap site
megha01 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: preppy

guys yesterday i tried to comment in that same starplus.in site. it didn't take my comments with my username mini08,submit button was not working so i tried to give my comment by using my facebook name mini mudgal...........to my horror guys it showed only part of my comment i.e taking the first word from second line and then taking the last line clubbed together.......it did not convey my message properly..........so i tried again to post the same comment, this time it took some different lines from my comment and posted some different comment again..........but on my fb wall correct comments were coming.......dont know whats going on there but one thing is sure i will never post my comments over there again now or rather i should never visit this cheap site

oh really dear.......even i tried earlier once to comment wen i created my account but even i wasnt able to comment. it didnt accept my comment at all

so i never tried again.yup i  strongly suggest u not to visit that horrible place again. its just meant fr abuses to hc n rt

Edited by megha01 - 13 years ago
sakhi1 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: megha01

oh really dear.......even i tried earlier once to comment wen i created my account but even i wasnt able to comment. it didnt accept my comment at all

so i never tried again.yup i  strongly suggest u not to visit that horrible place again. its just meant fr abuses to hc n rt

yes dear it was horrible, imagine you are posting something else and it is showing something else.........really dear horrifying
Amor. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
thy hv gone thru a shock i think stop visiting thses star ppl thy r really ðŸ¤¬
chahat4u thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
pata nahi, TL mei Rajjy k achchhe-2 scenes kab dikhaenge. i m waiting to add some mindblowing scene's siggy of Rajat! 😭
rasha1500 thumbnail
I feel that Rajat will not be in today's episode 😭 😡
I have a strange sense that this time will Rajat leaves tere liye 😲
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
This content was originally posted by: rasha1500

I feel that Rajat will not be in today's episode 😭 😡
I have a strange sense that this time will Rajat leaves tere liye 😲

i will be happy if he leaves it. i cant tolerate this any more.
sanchita1410 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Arey yaar ab to wish bhi mar gayi hai. Kuch expectation nahin bacha.