saanjh11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
@all
omg one day widout maan and we become crazy like anything maan ne kya kar diya hai yaar๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
maaniqra thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
yaar really i missed toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
megz.10 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
the hug was ......oh dam i dont hav wrds to xpress it!!!!!
bobby13rocks thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
๐Ÿ˜‰

Originally posted by: sanjh1234

@all

omg one day widout maan and we become crazy like anything maan ne kya kar diya hai yaar๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

Maan ne humlogo ko jhaali bana diya Geet ki tarah.๐Ÿ˜‰         Edited by bobby13rocks - 13 years ago
smrite thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
u know whenever maan is not there for one or two episode and he enters it feels like seeing him after years and then the way they make up and hug is like always blissful to watch i love them too much

Originally posted by: smrite

u know whenever maan is not there for one or two episode and he enters it feels like seeing him after years and then the way they make up and hug is like always blissful to watch i love them too much

i second u........
M_shithy thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanjh1234

as impatient geet was for maan same were we all too

my heart missed a beat when geet felt maan near her and i saw him walking in with attitude .
and what was he looking in blue i have no words for that.

Same here dear๐Ÿ˜ณ

maanmeet1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i was like my heart would explode any moment..........d moment he stepped in..............i had a smile, tears in my eyes, content feeling........wht not..........cant explain.............
jnawaz thumbnail
ok...ill admit it...i skipped a beat too! he he...i was not expecting such a...dhamakedar...entry...but then again..its maan,...he's always had a dhamakadar entry!! and omg..im so happy to see im not the only one that noticed that blue...its not like something he's worn in the past!

JAZ
sweetie_pie.. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
my heart just stopped โค๏ธ
what an entry awwwwww๐Ÿ˜