love_lavnya thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey reet,

love u yaar n miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u miss u  so much sweety,

🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CONGRATS REET NEW THREAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🥳🥳🥳 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

First of all reet congrats on the new thread you completely deserve it 👏

Reeeet hugs hw r u. I dnt knw wat to say. Thertes som kind of magic in yr writting.

That was awesome! Beautifully written.....so painful......both of them are sad......Maan is running away from his feelings and hurting both Geet and himself in the process.....can't wait to read more......continue ASAP!    it was full of emotions that Geet and Maan were going through
loved it😳

ohhhhhhh yaar  Maan is so cold arrogant mean  he cant even eccept that he love her or atleast  show her some care toward her  poor Geet my heart goes for her i hope he turn around soon marvelous 😛

pls reet do fever n pls udpate the next part sweety can't wait to read more

I knw I m slefish but what can I do I m sure everyone in this thread want the next update

ss pls shwo some kindness to are poor reader n update in this weekend

n ya miss u so badly yaar I hope this month is go fast so we can see u again regular n ya pls brings are maaneer together I can't see them in pain it's hurts me yaar

plssssssssssssssssssssssssss
update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update 😳update

I hope u r not angry on me for my update demanding

na all the best for u r exam⭐️

love u 😳😳😳😳
SakshiGarg thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome FF reet..............jst finished reading it..............can u plzzz add mein ur pm list😃
Shalve thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Hey Reet.. 1st of all congrats on yr new thread... 

Now abt update.... i can only say one word... speechless.... 

i just loved it to the core.. yr updates make cry.. laugh... and  wht not...

its just awesome.... awaiting for yr next update... plz plz plz update next part soon....

and yes one more thing... All the best for yr exam preparations...
ursrithika thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
hiii Reet.......... Hw r u dear........ congrats for ur new thread....... 

waiting for your update dear......... plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss update
123pritha thumbnail
congrats
plzz continue soon
sukklover thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

4 ur new thread...😊

yaar updates r...

i'm really.......

keep it up dear..👍🏼.
always wid u..🤗..
lov,❤️
Tama
JilyPotter thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
OMG..i love you FF...it is amazing..i read it in one go😃.........you are an amazing writer...continue soon....I love Maan and Geets relationship....well Maans denial and Geets acceptance...I absolutely love it....please add me to your PM
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
wow Ritu..i was out of town for 4 days....i come back n connect to net n see ur update..... very well written....
shivangi783 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hi Reet🤗

First of all, All the best for your exams. Prepare well and give your best😊
Good wishes to you😊
And Congratulations on the new thread😊 Truly-well deserved!👏

I read four updates back to back.
Sorry for not reading/commenting for the past few, actually many days😒 First exams, then results.
Anyhow, I am just loving the way you are weaving the story.
The song in last to last update-Dil mera behosh banjaara, I just loved it😊
Infact, I like all your songs selection-they perfectly suit the situations, portraying the feelings of the protaganists. 
I am just loving the story a lot😊
The monologues where they were questing themselves has been carved so beautifully! 
Hope you aren't seriously making Geet go back home. 
Please Chief ka decision change karo😛

Love you Reet🤗
Prepare well and hope you come back soon with an update😛😳
Shivangi

MsMovielover thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG OMG OMG i just came across ur FF yesterday & i just couldnt stop reading & read the whole thing.. yeap i know i'm crazy but it was so good i cant even describe how awesome it is...🤗

you write the story so flawlessly .. every emotion is portrayed perfectly.. 👏

ohh Maan is being so difficult & not confessing how he feels so please make him drunk so he can spill the beans 🤣
Kindly add me to the PM list cause i cant wait for the next update 😉