Precap~27-1-Baji - naku

shonapinky thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
In todayz precap,Baji n Naku getting back to PN...Baji driving...he sayz "now v hav lotz of enemiez around uz..dey might use money to do any kinda saazish..."and naku recallz kallaz wordz"bhao wd never get back to u now..u gotto bid good bye to him and be hiz vidwa forever.."...n Naku repliez" Baji v r trying to trace out d enemiez bahar...lekin woh hamare aas paas hai" Edited by shonapinky - 13 years ago

NainaSengal thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Thanx for the precap merii jaan!!!! Big hugzz....

Im sooo upset yaar....i thought keh aaj toh dikha deh tasha call....but noooooo....ageh se precap bhi tasha nahi.....:(
Sid.H thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Shona πŸ€—

thanks for the precap! I was so waiting for the TaSha call - but it didnt happen - and its not in the precap either - maybe cliffhanger for tomorrow is gonna be the phone call.......
shonapinky thumbnail
Originally posted by: Naina_Mishal

Thanx for the precap merii jaan!!!! Big hugzz....

Im sooo upset yaar....i thought keh aaj toh dikha deh tasha call....but noooooo....ageh se precap bhi tasha nahi.....:(

ur moz welcum dear😊..bigg hugzz to u...!! aw even me naina...!!lookz v r not gonna get tasha phone convo diz week..!!πŸ˜•take care yr...luv and hugz...!!πŸ€—

Originally posted by: sidra2007

Shona πŸ€—

thanks for the precap! I was so waiting for the TaSha call - but it didnt happen - and its not in the precap either - maybe cliffhanger for tomorrow is gonna be the phone call.......

SidraπŸ€—ur moz welcum dear😊u said it all yr...hope v get to see tasha z convo next week !!😳
Edited by shonapinky - 13 years ago
Pooja_219 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Thanks for the precap shona
I guess the phone call is going to be cliffhanger  for the weekend.
-Carrie- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hi Shonu Monu,

I don't know whether to laugh or cry. RIDICULOUS! THUMBS DOWN!πŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ TERRIBLE!

So is Nakusha Bhao going all way  & say Kala'S name or will she be her usual "SILENT & DIGNIFIED " self?????😑

I think its Vinay's turn to throw in the towel & I will not join any petition this time to stop him. He's better off somewhere else I feel after watching him dumbed so pathetically for over a month.😑 Jago CVs.This is unacceptable.

Thanks for the update,dear. Good night.
shonapinky thumbnail
Originally posted by: preety_219

Thanks for the precap shona

I guess the phone call is going to be cliffhanger  for the weekend.

ur moz welcum preety😊lol..!! so  true yr...!!😳

Originally posted by: ZubyDutta

Hi Shonu Monu, I don't know whether to laugh or cry. RIDICULOUS! THUMBS DOWN!πŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ TERRIBLE!So is Nakusha Bhao going all way  & say Kala'S name or will she be her usual "SILENT & DIGNIFIED " self?????😑  think its Vinay's turn to throw in the towel & I will not join any petition this time to stop him. He's better off somewhere else I feel after watching him dumbed so pathetically for over a month.😑 Jago CVs.This is unacceptable. Thanks for the update,dear. Good night.

Hi zuby dearπŸ˜ƒ..lolπŸ˜†yeah tat waz hilarioz...am sowwee yr...i dint enjoy diz much juz like u😳agree with u zuby...!!oh no me so worriez to see u in gussa...hmm let me do sumthing to cheer u up...!! will pm u in an hour or two...!!😊ur moz welcum dear....!! goodnight...sweet dreamz...!!πŸ˜ƒ
sinak thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Shona for the precap. I thought we will have Tasha phone conversation. Are they planning for next week. Uff i am soooo bored of this track. When r they going to meet or at least talk. What do u think AS will do to Baji n Naku when they reach home?
betty123 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
thanx for d precap shona......i missed d epi again yar..........luks like nothing imp happened..........n d phone cal is also left for next week
shonapinky thumbnail
Originally posted by: sinak

Thanks Shona for the precap. I thought we will have Tasha phone conversation. Are they planning for next week. Uff i am soooo bored of this track. When r they going to meet or at least talk. What do u think AS will do to Baji n Naku when they reach home?

ur moz welcum sinak...😊yeah seemaz track iz so boring...naku az bhao..lol...!! i guess v gotto wait longr fr d tasha reunion yr...😳

Originally posted by: betty123

thanx for d precap shona......i missed d epi again yar..........luks like nothing imp happened..........n d phone cal is also left for next week

ur moz welcum betty😊hey nothing much in tonitz epiz bettzy like u said...!!so no worriez...!!hope dey show uz  d phone convo next week...!!πŸ˜•