#Devil's Den# Pavitra Rishtaa,, Tere Mere Tann Ka - Page 9

edited😊
Edited by hegdemedha - 13 years ago
Originally posted by minnie.reet

now trp will go down then who will be responsible for it ? BD's or the person who was absent ? 

The person who is acting unprofessional for some fool reasons......

I am leaving my BD out here ... Lets see how it works  🤣
Unress! on Pg 1...  T lazybumms can read here😳🤣

@CVs... i am pissed at u.. not coz there was another epi full of Body Doubles and Voice doubles... but because u still havnt learned Resourse Management.. !! really how do u ppl plan to survive in this industry of urs?? its been long since i last lectured on it.. during t post engagement disaster!! n now its been high tim..! T Actors got a well deserved break.. esp with show still running 6days and uppar se t valentin dance rehearsals... aftr tat heavy shaadi..  well deserved!!
but tat didnt mean u hav to make som awesomly written scenes with BDs.. not tat it mattered much.. i did hav t fun.. but it was obvious n tat is not good.. the general audience doesnt know or care abt... hefty shoots, actors being available or on being on a sic leave.. or taking t deserved break.. all tey do is watch.. for entertainment.. !! n BDs dont escape their /our eye.. no matter how good t scene came out.. n tats why its not good!
why cudnt Maan hav an unavoidable business trip n just tel geet tat he needs to go alone coz se needs to rest n not travel.. aftr all t shaadi was so stressful. tat way she is gonna notice his distance n b annoyed by it.. n u wud hav got t excuse to shoot em seperately for a day... no??
n then there is always t office staff...n Adi-Pinky😍 n yawn t NE files...🥱

but well i liked t daadi geet bonding in t making... n i am glad u r doing somthing sensible! n rest.. everything is moving forward n looking good.. except.... huh... t sex during pregnancy.. god didnt i giv u enf lecture on it!! do u need more now??😡

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
edit 3 : Manoooo see my patni.. decided to ran away cos she didnt lik u btw us,..🤪🤣🤣🤣🤣

oh well.. here is a note frm her....

Geeta :
"i feel  awfully sad abt dancing alone in the moonlight with such a hot hunk of a hubby...staring at her like he wants to eat her up"

CVs are u listening... my Gith is heartbroken at my behaviour... n all i wanna know is why t hell cant i kiss her.. or do u really think CONsummation is nothing more than wht is shown on TV??😳

😲unknowingly i wrote on t theme... hmmm... ill com bk l8r for mor on it...n ill write mor abt my cheer-haran.. .but l8r...  i need tim to wake up frm t trauma!🤣
hiya tanu 🤗 and hi geeks 😳🤓
Originally posted by pennu

@rdfan...
are you poojaa...
Lovely lines... soo apt...😃

Yup 🤗
Originally posted by taqdir

maansa, maan is acting too gay. He doesnt look sad or that he is trying to control himself. He acted as if he is scared of the situation. Pyar hua, shadi hua, baccha bhi khurana hai, ab aur kya? 😆

you know what now I understood, why MSK accepted geet with baggage( no offense),
kuch karne ki  jarurat nahi you get ready made kid and your secret about being GAY has saved, no one knows in the society. wow MSK what a deal you cracked.🤣
hi and bye 😆

couldnt watch the episode but loved what i read .. especially the way Geet acted .. kudos to her for not being a weeping willow 😆

and if body doubles were used as well as yesterday than GC-DD can go for a month long break and i wont mind it HAAAN 😆
Originally posted by -pixie-

Good night peeps! Will catch you all tomorrow!

Pixie good one....let me get sharan in your charan...why are you taking off so early?🤗
Originally posted by minnie.reet

now trp will go down then who will be responsible for it ? BD's or the person who was absent ? 
dont think TRP will go down, think positive HAAN🤣🤣 nd BDs are new cast of GHSP give them a chance too, they deserve it🤣🤣🤣🤣