Tere Liye

Robindo (Page 2)

_notinuse_ IF-Dazzler
_notinuse_
_notinuse_

Posted: 28 January 2011 at 4:33am | IP Logged
Originally posted by chahat4u

@Mages: u replied to this pointless topic very well. Clap

@PandorasBox: dnt even want to try to write a long reply to u. since i feel u hv made up ur point t criticise Robindo even when he is not at fault. wish u understood human psychology, even if its with a drama twist. u hv no idea the extent to which a heartbroken person, who hs no means to tk himself/herself out of depression, can go. besides Robbie is ruining any one's life, he is just making Moulie realise her fault and give her wht she gave him. 

@ red. Excuse me but I think that is rude of you. I expressed my POV, you can express yours. I won't say call it pointless. Dead So we are not free to think? hmmm...

@ bold. Considering I started out university as an undergrad psychology student I think that's quite funnyLOL ( I later switched my major to biochem). One of my favourite professor is doing ongoing research on the topic of Love and I can safely say I'm quite enlightened with his ideas.Day Dreaming There are so many people who go through broken hearts and deal with it.

That's right, you do not want to reply to my post. Are you afraid of my logical arguments? Wink LOLSo instead of defending you POV you attack me.  Until you come up with an objective reasonable explanation for your POV, you're not adding much to the discussion. How can Robby make someone else realize his fault when he himself cannot realize his? Instead of scheming and creeping up on other's life, he should be concentration on his life and where is that son of his? Can he not expend more energy towards his son instead of being so spiteful?

Edited by PandorasBox - 28 January 2011 at 4:36am

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

CHIPPEDCUP

_notinuse_ IF-Dazzler
_notinuse_
_notinuse_

Posted: 28 January 2011 at 4:35am | IP Logged
Originally posted by mohitrocks