Fan Fictions

Kuch Kuch Hota Hai (KYPH)MESS-143!!LOOK!!

RandomSquared thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

ok, i kinda made it to big, by mistake..but anywayyy, so i worked pretty hard on this, i was bored so did it...hope u like it, i tried to pick the pics according to der personalitiesπŸ˜ƒ

ok...here goes nothing

Characters:

Angad-21 year old, in 3rd year of college. Goes to Soul Academy. Wants to become a writer but tells everyone that he's studing Bussiness Management. He's quiet, mean, but very cool. He's only nice to the people he like. Loves reading and music.

Kripa- 19 year old, in 1st year of college. Wants to become a journalist. She is shy and quiet. Shes loud and short-tmpered only with the people that shes close to. Loves to read and music.

Prithvi- 20year old in 2nd year of college. Friends with Angad. Sweet and quiet. Wants to be a ad maker.

Aaliya- 19 year old,in first year of college. Angads sister. Same as the show.Wants to be a doctor.

Josh- A 21 year old, in 3rd year. Angads best friend. Just like the show, wants to be a lawyer. Understands Angad really good.

Mishti- 20 year old, 2nd year. Wants to be a fashion disigner. All the guys are crazy for her. She is independent and confident.

PArt one:

The camera vedios the college(SOUL ACEDEMY) from all angles, then we see a girl walking. Its a strict college so they all where uniforms.(I dunno, I just wanted them to wear uniforms). We see everyone saying hi to her, and the guys are blowing kisses at her. Someone yells out her name and we see its Mishti.

It looks like a bathroom. You see 10 different hair products. Someone is fixing there hair. The mirror shows that its Josh. His tie is lose and it seems like he didnt iron his shirt.

We see a girl wearing a really short shorts. She's riding a bike. She gets off the bike and pulls out the school skirt. She wraps it around her waist and buttons it. A guy whistles at her and she turns around. Its Aaliya. She walks up the the guy, takes his basketball, and throws it hard into his stomache. The guy is all red, and she sweetly walks away.

A guy put stuff in his locker. Its Prithve! He smiles and goes to his friends. Girls wave at him and kiss him on the cheeks. He smiles at them and cont. to talk.

We see 2 cars pull up next to each other. A red convertable and a baby blue BMW. We see a girl and a guy, the girl is reading a paper and the guy is playing with his keys. They both stand in front of the college and stare it. Yes they are ANGAD&KRIPA. Kripais looking around when her eyes catch Angad. She just looks for a sec, wen Angad feels a stare and looks back.

K-hi(sweetly, then turns her head)

Angad just walk in the building without repling. They forget about eachother. Inside the college Angad put some stuff in the locker and is about to walk away, when he sees Kripa having trouble opening her locker. He's about to leave when...

K- Excuse me....um...can you helpme please?

Angad stares blankly for a second...

A-sure, whats your combination?

K- 29,11,5

Angad sets the combination and yanks the lock hard, it opens.

K-thanks

A-(cooly)whatever.

He's about to walk away, and Kripa is puting her books in when one book falls on the floor. Angad picks it up.

A- "The Outsiders".

K- yea...did you read it?

A- No...you ...a....you like books?

K- I love reading, are you interested in books?

A- No, not much

K- Oh, well you can borrow this one. Im done with it anyway.

A- Well...thanks, I think I will.

K- My name is Kr...(interupted)

A- Kripa Sharma

K-yea, how di...

Angad shows her the first page of the book, where it say " This book belongs to Kripa Sharma". Kripa smiles sweetly and is about to talk wen the bell rings.

A- I give it back when im done.

He ran to class, leaving Kripa confused. She forgets it and goes to find her class.

DURING LUNCH

J- Hey Angad

A- HEy yaar, how was your summer?

J- great as always, what about you?

A- It was fine, I visited my mom and my new daddy(laughs sarcasticily)

J- Dude, this is like the 2nd one in three years.

A- Whatever, not my problem. Hey Prithvi

P-Hey guys, whats up?

J- Nothing, yaar...what about u?

P- Same old same old.

Prithvi sees "The Outsiders", in Angads hand.

P- Yo, Angad I saw reading that book long before. Why you reading it again?

A- No reason, its a really good book.

J- Oh god Angad, u and ur books!

Prithvi and Josh laugh, angad just smiles. They eat their food and catch up. During that, Kripa walked in the luch room and just sits down. She turns on her ipod, opens her book, and eats.(multi-tasking) Aaliya comes in and sits next to her.

Aa- is this seat taken?...HELLO!!!

K- Oh! Sorry I couldnt hear you. What did you say?

Aa- can I sit her?

K- yea sure

Aa- thanks, Im Aaliya.

K- HI, Im Kripa. Are you a Fresher

Aa-yeah

K- me too

A- Great, Ek sathi mi gaya!

They laugh and ebjoy there luch. Just then Mishti comes in. All the guys go crazy...well except Prithvi and Angad. Prithvi just smiles and Angad doesnt even notice. Josh runs to her and they hug.

M- Hi Josh!

J- Hey sweetie!

M- So, arent you going to invite me to have lunch with you? Im waiting.

J- Well keep waitin hunny

M-WhAT!

J- sry, we have a rule. We dont get busy with girls the first week of class. So, see you next week baby.

Josh walks away from there. Prithvi is talking to Josh now. Angad isnt reading the book, he's writing somethings in it.

M- whatever!

She goes and sits wtih her friends. The first day of class id always extra long, so everyone got out at 6.

J- ok guys, see ya tomorow.(Jost is staring at Mishti)

P- yea bye guys.

A- bye, and Josh stop druling!

They laugh, Kripa and Aaliya come out.

K- God today was so tiring, I didnt think it was going to be this long.

A- I did, my bro told me.

K- You have a brother in this school?

A- Yea, in 3rd year.

K- Ur lucky.

THey laugh and say there good byes. Andag and Kripa are both walking to ther cars when they see eachother.

K- hi!

Angad walked next to her and gave her the book back.

A- Here

Kripa is really confused, she opens to book and sees little notes on the sides. There corrections and suggestions. Kripa smiled.

K- U read the book before?

A-about 5 times.

K- Why did nt you say so before.

A- you seemed relly happy while giving me the book.

Kripa Laughed so did Angad.

K- I think this is the start of a great friendship.

A- if you say so.

Angad went back to his car , and a confused Kripa went to hers. Angad looked back only to see Kripas back, and then Kripa turned but only saw Angads back. She smiled and sat in her car.

K- I still dont know his name.

Just then she saw a paper sticking out of her book. She pulled it out a saw something written on it. " this book was borrowed by Angad Khanna". She smiled and drove home. The night in Kripa was reading her book and suddenly thought of Angad. She lightly tappen herself on her head and laughed.

k- Weirdo

Saying that she fell asleep. In Angads house, he was reading the same book. HE also started thinkng about Kripa. For the first time in many years, Angad fell asleep smiling.

Is this the beginging of a new friendship or something else?

Ok guys Im done for noe. PLZ tell me how it was. Its my first time so it not that great but still....LOL

Comments plz

KarishmaπŸ˜•πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

Edited by Desi Pride - 17 years ago

amneetkaur_24 thumbnail
that was great, cant wait for the next part!
librathegr8 thumbnail
hey its good i like it continue plz 😊

Selina thumbnail
Amazing job... plz continue jaldi seeeee!!! πŸ‘
~*kRiTu*~ thumbnail
awesome yaar!!!! continue soooooooooooooooooooon!!! and umm wrong section though 😊
soni595 thumbnail
Great going, I can't wait to see what happens next πŸ‘

Keep smiling...
Love
Soni
RandomSquared thumbnail
shit...i didnt know anything about a section...sry
Part Two: πŸ˜•

Next Day-
   Prithvi, Josh and ANgad were chilling outside since there was there was still time for there classes to start. Josh saw some freshmen.
J- hey, lets rag on the freshmen.
P- yea, that be fun. Com on Angad!
A- you guys go ahead, I dont wanna waste my time with some Freshmen.
P- whatever, lets go Josh.
J- yea, but lets pick a victim first.
P- how about her!
Prithvi pointed at some girl. Josh looked at the girl, then look at Angad. Angad came up and slammed his hand on Prithvi's shoulder.
A- so...you wanna rag on that girl, huh?
P- yea, why not
J-(laughing) thats Angads sis.
    Yes, it was Aaliya
P- what?
A- thats my sister, and if you even think about ragging on her, I'll make a rag out of you. (with a stern face)
P- (kind of scard)-sry dude, I didnt know
A- its ok, find someone else.
      Angad went back to reading. Josh pointed at someone else. Angad look and then went back to reading again.
J- hey you, come here
K- me
P-yea you, wats your name?
K- Kripa, why
J- oh, no reson
    Prithvi and Josh are thinking, when Angad calls JOsh to him and whispers something in his ear. JOsh goes back to Prithvi.
P- yea..so Kripa
J- Hey prithvi, lets leave the ragging up to the seniors. Why should we waste our time.
P- yea, I guess your right.
J- you...uhh...Kripa, you can leave.
    Kripa stares at them, them looks at Angad who busy reading. Kripa leaves, and Angad just smiles.
During Lunch-
   Aaliya sees Angad, she takes Kripa and goes to him. SHe hugs him.
Aa- hey bhai!
A- hey sis
     Angad doesnt seem to like the whole huging idea, he seems uncomfortable. Kripa was just staring in shock.
P- hey, why dont you guys have lunch with us?
J- yea, your freshmen but Angads sis and friend and always welcome.
Aa- great, thanks
K- um...ok!
A- im gonna go get food.
     they sat down, and angad left. Kripa was really confused.Mishti came in and saw then thid Josh. She remebered what he had said before.
M- liar
   she was sad and went to eat with her friends.
K- wheres angad?
J- Anagd doesnt like large groups, he's probaly sitting somewhere reading.
K- i thought he didnt like reading?
P(laughing)- Angad is obsesed with reading.
Aa- yea, I know how he is.
      Kripa wondered why he lied before. THey continued to eat. The next weeks were like this. J/P/Aa/K/and A became good friends. Angad would be with them sometimes, and aometimes he would be alone.
     One afternoon, after dismisal...
Karthik(a senior)- You just shutup Manik!
Manik(another senior)- Dont you tell me to shutup!
     Kripa was sitting on a nearby bench reading. SHe didnt notice any of this. SHe was too busy with her book.
Kar- I have had emough of your shit
MAn- you wanna see shit, I'll show you shit!
    HE punched him, and KArthik fell on dog shit. Then it got really serious. There was blood and then the professors had to come and pull them out. This whole time Kripa didnt even look up. She was sooo into her book. After all this cleared up.
K- wow, its really late. I should get home.
    She went in her car, and drove home. Angad was leaning on a near by wall staring at Kripa. Amazed by Kripa.
A- SHe's got a really good attention span. WOW
     SOMETIME AFTER-

One morning, there was a huge crowd in front of the college. Kripa went to see what was going on.
K- what happened?
Aa- I dunno, theres a dead body outline. It's like there was a murder or something.
Principle- So officer, what do you think?
Officer- well, we check the whole school and there no sign of murder. No one is missing from the school rither. I think this was just a prank.
P- who would do something like this.
J- Whoever did it is damn smart. Wish I had this idea.
    KRipa looks around, and sees Angad leaning on a wall, smiling. After the crowd clears up, Kripa goe sto Angad.
k- it was you wasnt it?
A* huh?...what are you talkin about?
K- I know, you did the whole murder scheme thing..didnt you!
A- I dont know what your talking about.
K- yes you do.
A- whatever(he starts walking away)
K- if I go tell, they will kick you out of this college.
    Angad kept walking, and when Kripa blinked, he was gone.Kripa was about to go when she felt someone behind her.
A-(whispering)-You wont, I know you wont.
Angad started walking backwards facing Kripa-
A- see ya in class
   HE ran in the building. Kripa wante dto go tell on him becuase, he's overconfidence annoyed her, but she couldnt.
THAT AFTERNOON-
Angad was going to his car
M- hey, Angad, my car isnt starting..can you drop me home?
A- Nope
M- Come on, its not that far
A- well...to bad. I dont wnat to..bye
    Angad drove away. Kripa saw this and went to Mishti.
M- how rude
K- Hi..um..if you want I can drop you home.
A- oh really, that be great.
K- ok lets go.
    IN the car-
K- my name is Kripa
M- hi, im MIshti
   Kripa droped Mishti, and on her way home -
K(thinkin)- Angad is so mean, how could he say no to someone as sweet as Mishti.
   Some days later, the gang all had an exam.
J- Hey prithvi, you ready for the exam?
P- As ready as i'll ever be, by the way, wheres Angad?
J- I dont know. I tried callin him but he idnt pick up.
    JOsh, Prit, Aaliya, Kripa and MIshti all went to the exam hall.
K-OOO, ocuh!
Aa- whats wrong KRipa
K- I dunno, my stomach really hurts. OOO!
M- COme one, I'll take you to the nursr.
J- But waht about the exam?
P- Screw the exam man, shes in pain.
    THe nurse sent Kripa home.
Aa- poor Kripa
P- forget KRipa, you concentrate on you exam. By the way, wheres Angad?
Aa- NOw you forget Angad and concentrate on your exam. STUpid

To be continued...sry its not all romantic, but i need to put these scenes to show there personalities. Its gonna be a while until, A/K really are paired up. But there are some cute friendly A/K scene comming up.
Karishma**
Zayed_ki_Jaan thumbnail
πŸ‘ πŸ‘ Coool....   πŸ‘ πŸ‘
RandomSquared thumbnail
PArt TWo
The next Afternoon Angad and Kripa both had to stay after class to make up for their exams.
K- Angad, you missed an exam too?
A- No Kripa, Im here because, I have no Life.
K- huh?
A-(smiled) Nothing, Good Luck
K- did you study?
A- No, I dont bother
     Kripa didnt say anything else, she just started her exam, so did Angad. After the test was over...
K- Oh, go! Why isnt my car starting? Theres no one here to give me a lift eithere. Now I have to wait for the bus.
     Just then Kripa saw Angad.
K- If I ask him for a lift, would he give me one? NO, he was soo mean to Mishti-I woint even ask.
     Angad saw Kripa just standing there, so he went to her.
A- whats wrong?
K- my car isnt starting
A- Oh...um...you....I can drop you home, if you want.
K- REally! that be great!
A- YEa..you want to call the service people to come and pick your car up?
    Kripa called the service people, and went with Angad.
K- Angad
A- yeah?
K- why, did you give me a lift?
A- well, your car wasnt working and...
K- I know that, but like when Mishti asked you, you said no.
A- oh
K- why are you so nice to me?
A- what do you mean?
K- I see you in college, the way you ask with other people, your...well...your mean. Why dodnt you act like that towards me? And I know, when I was getting ragged, you told JOsh to stop. Why did you that?
     ANgad didnt answer, and Kripa stayed quiet, the rest of the way. They reached Kripa's house and Kripa got off.
K- thanks ANgad. (she was about to go in)
A- Kripa
K- yea
A- I like you...
K- excuse me
A- I mean, Im nice to you because,I like you. Im only nice to people I like. You always act like yourself, and you dont need to act like anyone else because your very interesting.
K- (flattered by Angads complements) thanks Anagd.
A- Bye, Good Night
K- Good night.
     Angad, while driving home.
A(thinking)- theres something special about you Kripa. I dont know want, but theres something.
      NEXT DAY:
J- you guys ready for prom, its comming up you know.
P- yea, prom and the picnic basket comepetition.
Aa- ok, Prom I know, but the picnic basket comeptition?
K- whats that?
A- its anothere stupid tridition, this college has.
P- shut up Anagd. Every year, all the girls make a basket ans fill it with hand mad food. All the guys bid for the basket, who ever wins, gets the basket and lunch with that girl.
K- oh, thats sounds like fun!
J- it is, but only if the guy you like buys your basket.
A- its discrimination, thats what it is. Why do the girls have to cook? WHy dont they make the guys cook?
Aa- Bhai, just be quiet.
        They all went inside class.
Aa- so, Kripa who do you want to buy your basket?
K- um..does it have to be someone from this college?
Aa- I dont think so, why?
K- prom is before that right?
Aa- yeah..
K- ok, you'll see on prom night.
     That Afternoon-
K-Hey Angad!
A- oh..hey
K- So, who are you taking to the prom?
A- Prom?(laughing) I never waste my time with stupid dances.
K- You dont waste your time, or you just never got a date. (Kripa knew she was fooling herself, Angad was much to good looking to never get a date)
A- No, I had girlfriends, but I just dont go to dances.
K- Oh, well...Im going.
A- Good for you KRipa.
K- Yeah, anyways bye
A-(smiling sweetly)-bye
    Anagd was going to his car when he car Prithvi and Aaliya talking near a tree. He didnt seem to happy about it, but didcided to let it go.

PROM NIGHT-
JOsh came with some girl name Sanjana. Prithvi and with Aaliya and MIshti came with Karthik. THEy all looked really good. Then Kripa walked in. She was wearing a really nice white dress. SHe looked amazing. She came with a guy.
Aa- Im having do much fun.
P- Yea me too.
J- Prithvi, does ANgad know your here with Aaliya?
P- No, I was kind of scard to tell him.
Aa- HEy...its Kripa!
K- Hey guys. Meet my boyfriend Sahil.(played by ejaz Khan)

to be cont.
Who is Sahil?
Did Angad and Kripas realtionship end before it even started?
Will Angad kill Prithvi when he finds out Prithvi went out with his sister?

Too be continued.
The next part will be post soon, I just have to finish typing it. I hope I put a bit of suspense in it.
TEll me, does it suck?
comments plz
KArishma-**
p.s- can anyone tell me, what I should do about the section problem? I screwed up...
😊
RandomSquared thumbnail
PART 3: πŸ˜‰
The Prom night...

S- hi everyone!
Everyone- hi.
Aa- Kripa, you never told me that you had a boyfriend.
K- I was waiting for the right time.
J- So, Sahil ,what do you do?
S- Well right now Im studing Bussiness Managment in St. MArtins UNiversity.
P- HEy, Angads studing that too!
S-Angad?
K- YEa, he's our friend.
S- Oh, wheres he?
Aa- he never comes to these things.
S- Oh.
     They enjoyed the rest of the night. Aaliya went home.
Aa- Bahi! Where are you?
A- In my room
Aa-BHai, we ha so much fun. Everyone was so happy and we all looked so good. PRothvi's a great dancer.
A- Prithvi?
Aa- Yes, bhai Prithvi, but not as good as KRipas boyfriend.
        Angad put his book down, and stared at Aaliya
A- Kripa's boyfriend?
Aa- Yeah, Sahil, he was to good. He...
             her phone started riinging and she left talking on the phone.
A- Kripa's boyfriend...Sahil?
       Angad was sad, but just smiled and continued reading.
THE PICNIC BASKET COMPETITION-
Announcer- Welcome to the 6th annual picnic basket competition. LEt the bidding begin!
        First was Aaliya's basket which Prithvi bought, JOsh bought Mishti's, and then it was Kripa's turn.
Ann- Lets start the bidding at 5
K- HEy! it's worth more then that!
S- 10
     Kripa hugged Sahil.
Ann- 10 once, 10 going twice...
      A voice came from the back
     It was Angad. Kripa and everyone was shocked, and Sahil was a bit mad.
S- 20
A-25
S-30
A-40
    People, look at the basket, it's not worth 40.
S-50
A-55
S-60
    Sahil and Anagd were both rich, but Sahil didnt have much cash with him right now. The people here only took cash
A-65
S-70
A-80!
    Sahil couldnt go any higher. So Angad won. Anagd just turned around.
S- What the hell is wrong with that guy!
J-Hey...theres no rule that says he cant bid!
S- yeah but...
Aa- Just cuz she's your girlfriend doesnt mean he cant bid.
K- Guys stop it!
P- Kripa, you know the rules...go.
S- Wait! I want to meet that guy
     Kripa was really annoyed with Anagd. They went to him.
A- hey Kripa
K- Anagd why did you do that!
A- Do what?
S- Why did you buy my girlfriends basket?
A- Your gf? Well, I didnt know that was Kripa's basket, and I didnt know Kripa was you gf. So...
K- thats right, you two never met. Angad this is my boyfriend Sahil, Sahil this is my friend Angad.
A- Hi Sahil, sorry I stole your girlfriend, oh I mean basket.
S- Hi! See you later Kripa.
        HE lightly kissed kripa on the cheek,staring at Angad. The he madly walked away.
K- Sahil wait
A- Dont worry, he'll be back
K- Shutup Angad! Why did you do that!
A- just having some fun.
K- (in a stern tone)-Angad
A- (in the same tone) Kripa..(happier) lets eat!
      On the picnic spot
A- WOW! Kripa this is amazing!
K- thanks
    After soem time
K- NO way Angad, "Ties that Bind" was sooo much better then "Sweep"
A- Nope, Sweep was better
K- You didnt even read all of "Ties that Bind"
A- Fine, if you read Sweep, i'll read Ties that Bind.
K- thats a deal, I know you'll love it.
A- whatever....wow it so late!
K- Oh god, i didnt even realize how that time went! Lets go!
     Kripa got up to leave, when her braclet fell on the floor. She didnt notice, but Angad picked it up.
K- Angad! LEts go!
A- yeah, Im coming.
    Angad put the braclet in his pocket. In kRipa's house, she checked the answering machine.
S- hey Kripa..call me back ok?
K- I should call him. I'll do it after I take a shower.
     After Kripa took a shower, she picked up the phone and dial a number
K- Hello
A- Kripa?
K- Hi, Angad
A- Is everything ok? Why did you call?
K- I...just..I
A- I'm happy you called
K- really?
A- yeah
K- so, what are you doing?
A- trying to read this book you seem to be in love with.
K- Angad, its a really good book!
A- yea...but the author lacks creativity, when I write my books im gonna...
K- Book? You want to write books?
A-I...um...I just said
K- I thought you were gonna be a bussiness man?
A- Kripa, I want to be a writer...but please dont tell anyone. Your like the only one I told. I dont like the whole writer image.
K- ok, I wont, promose.
     They continued talking. Angad took out Kripa's braclet, and stared at it while talking.   The scene goes to another room. Sahil is sitting waiting for Kripa to call.

TO be continued...
Ok, how was it? I know it ...poor Sahil, but oh well, he should have brought more money. LOL
COMMENTS
Karishma