~AAKDD~IMP NOTE ON PAGE ONE~ - Page 44

@Sadyy..m gud wat abt u g????i miss d LIKE LIKE waali fightss hehe
Arzoo - no I haven't seen it yet coz I'm at college now n I can't see it here :(
n those like fights ROFL they are all gone now......coz now my new yr resolution is to not click like anymore so much nor ask ppl to click like 😆 I know very weird resolution it is 😆
 Edited by sadyy-AR-Maneet - 13 years ago

Dat sbs people gawddd kya-kya karte hai.... ROFL

Fne No. Change karo...waaooo fir Media bolegi Ksg chnged his no. we tried calling him...again Rumourzzzz ROFL

I'm fine as well thanks! I had exams till Monday n I came back then only after a month 😆 n you know I was so addicted to IF that I even banned my account so that I can concentrate more on studying 😆 n every1 got so mad at me 😆
@Sadyyy....resolution i hav never kept any resolution in my lyfe coz i always break dem.Aadat itni jaldi nahi chhutiti...rofl
@Sadyy..u talking abt dat na wen u made a topic dt u r leaving ??yeah i red ur post....all were so mad...Natural hai g
Even I might not be able to keep up with the resolution LOL and no that's an old topic.....Like a month ago I banned myself but didn't make a topic.......I planned to leave IF so many times that's why this time they were like hell mad at me 😆

@Sadyy...oh den m cluess abt it coz i hardly used to n nw also dnt visit IF mch..

***KSG birthday talent parade***

Hello ksgianz as we know birthday vala month is coming of our rock star

so do wish your jaan in a way you are best in....anything like siggs,vms,poems,songs,poetry like anything anything but creative and your own to make hottie feel special after all he is the special one in our lives.

All of these angels stuffwill be posted in a KSG birthday thread proudly.

Please send your creative birthday messages for KSG till 15 fab to zara-KSG-malik.

Hehe I know that u were unaware of it 😆

I'm gonna post some pics of ksg lemme find some 😳