Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

India-Forums

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

BEWARE! OF THE EVIL......TUMMY! (Page 7)

FingerFetish IF-Rockerz
FingerFetish
FingerFetish

Posted: 27 January 2011 at 1:06am | IP Logged
Originally posted by esha143

Samira...u truly rock Girl !!ROFL  ROFL  ROFL

What an amazing analysis....and yeah now I think we have the correct president....who passes the right 'ACTS' at the right time....LOLLOL...seriously.....u drive me in to splits with ur names for their baby n ur reading glasses part.....really enjoyed ur post !!Tongue

LMAO Thank you Esha! ROFL I am an EXPERT in making legislations! I really should be seriously considered as president! Maybe an election should be announced? Perhaps I should start my politics routine. Follow Arjun Rampals footsteps in Rajneeti. Blushing Kick Katrina out of my way! Oh oh oh that sounds so freeaaaaking goood! LOL

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

esha143

tellycrazy Groupbie
tellycrazy
tellycrazy

Posted: 27 January 2011 at 1:21am | IP Logged
Hey Sameera,

Girl, you have a way with the wordsLOL Who was not disappointed with that evil tummyAngry Though I had an inkling that nothing was going to happen in their so called suhaag raat, my expectations were quite high about the 'intimate moment' promised in the TB article and all those precaps which showed the teasers of that gorgeous mouthwatering hugEmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed 

I settle down in my comfy couch in the dead of the night( yes, I am nocturnal) and press the play button to play the recorded episode in my TV. Tut-tuting in impatience, I too fast forwarded many scenes to get to 'that' one sceneLOL