Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

India-Forums

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

exclusive pic dear:Mod's note PG7 (Page 5)

saranya Goldie
saranya
saranya

Posted: 25 January 2011 at 11:31pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by neet2012

Originally posted by saranya

Originally posted by Preethi-Premi

omg!!! comedy :D :P

Nooo its going to be a COMEDYYY !!!! Clap when u don't get any info for PICS LOL then i will be laughing Dancing 

i really cant understand y u ppl r being so serious for dis n all!!!

cant u tell her in a sweet way...as she is new to if...
Saranya dear.... i am very sure she is not new to IF this is a case of MID!Angry

check her joined date!!!! 

She should knw how to read from the page she took the PIC from and by the way I am a newbie to Big smile

may be she dint read it properly ..simply she should hav saved d pic n shared it here without reading it...so simply we cant blame her also yaar... so betta we ll stop d arguement here.....n i hope she ll understand it soon...!

I hope she understands soon Angry

dont be rude yaar... relax oki !!! keep smiling :) 

saranya Goldie
saranya
saranya

Posted: 25 January 2011 at 11:32pm | IP Logged

Nooo its going to be a COMEDYYY !!!! Clap when u don't get any info for PICS LOL then i will be laughing Dancing 

Saranya dear.... i am very sure she is not new to IF this is a case of MID!Angry

She should knw how to read from the page she took the PIC from and by the way I am a newbie to Big smile

may be she dint read it properly ..simply she should hav saved d pic n shared it here without reading it...so simply we cant blame her also yaar... so betta we ll stop d arguement here.....n i hope she ll understand it soon...!!!
No Saranya..... You know what... check her response to one of us in the first page... How mean she is asking whether we get commision coz we talked for the admin of the page... she is surely fully aware of her deed!Angry

OMG!!! lets ask her!!!! 
saranya Goldie
saranya
saranya