Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

FF Jalwa Thread~Crazy About Maaneet (Page 122)

macho_muffin IF-Rockerz
macho_muffin
macho_muffin

Posted: 27 January 2011 at 1:31pm | IP Logged
okay, nevermind, i take my di backROFL
i am 18 tooLOLLOL
haila, how does that make sense though?
how can you already enter med school?....wow i am soo confused now by the British system!LOL
[/QUOTE]

idk! we leave school at the age of 16'.at 17 we r in first year of collage then 2nd year we r 18' so at 19 most people r in uni. how does US system works?
x
[/QUOTE]
ohhh wow....well, firstly, college and uni are the same thing hereLOL
i am just studying a year ahead but normally, people enter college/uni at 18 and do 4 yrs of undergrad and then whatever their major requires!
wow ur thing is soooo cool....*muffin bangs her head on her comfy pillow*....why don't i live in UK?LOL

Edited by macho_muffin - 27 January 2011 at 1:30pm

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

basicquestion1FireSafireFiree

..Naina.. IF-Veteran Member
..Naina..
..Naina..

Posted: 27 January 2011 at 1:32pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by macho_muffin

Originally posted by Naina2127

helloshello everyone!

sorry i disappeared o you earlier costcobuddy! my mum was mad cause i haven't done anything all morning so she mad eme clean my room LOL

and wooah 18 and in med school?! im confuzzled.
oyeeeeeeee cn ki bachi
good thing you have an excuse cuz i was ready to beat u upLOL
aww man....i know...mom yelled for that already haha
i know right...i didn't know UK had such a different system, otherwise i woud have soo moved thereROFL

hell me moving wouldn't have happened! my mom would have moved and she would have dragged me with her...no option just belans ROFLROFL my mum went through this entire phase where she was obsessed with manipal...like the med school in ndia that all nris apprently go to...i was like uh no. but who knows? LOLLOL