mitzi11 thumbnail
Haila..OMGGGGGG
I love all FFs..awhh did ya read pyar online? her first one?
And then now Jab we met?
She is a brilliant writer
love her FF's.
[/QUOTE]

yes yes i luv her pyar online.. it reminds me of d trick i did to my fren..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† sth like tat.. till to date my fren dont knoe its me...
she is amazing writer pyar online super oh jenny really bad playing trick๐Ÿ˜Š
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: sharmake11

Haila..OMGGGGGG
And then now Jab we met?
love her FF's.

yes yes i luv her pyar online.. it reminds me of d trick i did to my fren..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† sth like tat.. till to date my fren dont knoe its me...
she is amazing writer pyar online super oh jenny really bad playing trick๐Ÿ˜Š[/QUOTE]

Hawh> Jenny bad bad..lolzzz
Awhh I love Pyar online one of my Fav FF of all time hehe

macho_muffin thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: ajenn

hai ruchi... me jenny here... nice to meet u ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

heyy jenny
yayyy i finally get to talk to you!๐Ÿ˜†
well you know me hehe
were you like a kajen fan or something?
SoniRita thumbnail
Originally posted by: macho_muffin

@AKP

i just came home from class babes....like at 10:30 and went to eat dinner and you know my dinner's length naa๐Ÿ˜†
omgg but soo mad...my stupid spanish professor gave an in class essay in the last 20 min....i bsed the whole thing and now i will probably fail๐Ÿ˜†

awwwww omgggg 10:30 u told me 9:30 awwww n omggg spanish essay awww ufffff spanish is hard naaa dats y i never took spanish heehhe i got all 4 credits for hindi hehehehe anyways so u saw geeet uffffffffff toooo hotttttttttttttt naaaa
ajenn thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: sharmake11

Haila..OMGGGGGG
And then now Jab we met?
love her FF's.

she is amazing writer pyar online super oh jenny really bad playing trick๐Ÿ˜Š[/QUOTE]

me so notty... jst cant stop it.. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Judii haha yaa she is updating khamoshi and deewangi but updating status aabhi tak nahi hai
Awhh i can understand..uff..

macho_muffin thumbnail
yayyy me three for pyar online....such a cute story!๐Ÿ˜ณ
everytime i read these fictions regarding "online story concepts", it awakens the hopeless romantic in me and i go, wow imagine meeting someone online like that and then i go, nahh today's world is full of stalkers and psychos๐Ÿ˜†
mitzi11 thumbnail
heyy
whats your name?
and nice to meet you too๐Ÿ˜ณ
so tell me something about yourself....sorry, i am always like this....just ask random questions๐Ÿ˜†
i'm susana my dear  live USA
Edited by sharmake11 - 13 years ago
SoniRita thumbnail
wait pyaar online shreya is dat da one u shared wid me n told me to read it
macho_muffin thumbnail
Originally posted by: Anu_sajan4ever

awwwww omgggg 10:30 u told me 9:30 awwww n omggg spanish essay awww ufffff spanish is hard naaa dats y i never took spanish heehhe i got all 4 credits for hindi hehehehe anyways so u saw geeet uffffffffff toooo hotttttttttttttt naaaa

no aloo cuz of that stupid essay, class ended at 9:5 and cuz of traffic, i got home by 10:30 lol but ya the normal time is 9:30!
omgg u took hindi?....i sooo wanted to take that just so i could rub in the teacher's face i speak in better hindi than her๐Ÿ˜†
O-M-G geet has had me hyperventilating all day!๐Ÿ˜ณ
that reminds me, i sososo need to comment on ffs soon lol
or all other writers will make baingan ka bharta outta me๐Ÿ˜†