Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

Agar Tum Miljao Maaneet FF|| Part.8 || August.29 (Page 5)

starasdf IF-Dazzler
starasdf
starasdf

Posted: 27 January 2011 at 10:28am | IP Logged

Hey Guys Im here with Chapter one 

I know this chapter sounds like a lot of other stories, but I promise it will go its own way, the story. Its just that this for this story it was necessary to start it like this

And one more thing Im not good at writing Beggenings, or middles OR ends:P so please bear with wuth me

Hope You Like It (:

Part 1

It was a wedding house, each and every corner of the house after all THE MAAN SINGH KHURANNA was getting married and not only that, he was getting married to a middle class girl.

The media was surrounding the house to find out why a middle class girl. The Khuranna's are a rich, powerful family. They have always been big and successful. And Khuranna Industries has been in running in the Khuranna family for generations. This is why everyone infront his house, to find out what does middle class GEET HANDA have that  one of the most powerful families of the city decided to take her in as her bahu.

The mansion was filled with happiness that the great Maan Singh Khuranna was finally getting married. People danced and enjoyed but upstairs in the bedroom a whole new drama was taking place.

Maan was pushed into his room by his cousins. Immature! He thought. He went to the washroom and he failed to notice the bride sitting on his bed.

She was staring him the whole time, how can he not notice a person sitting here, she thought. Its okay, he will notice me when he comes out..She thought.