Thrifty Sax's..๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

true baba stood far away from both of them. hehhehhehe
Pragati.T thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: anusarkar

Hi Tanths,

Thanks for the precap.

What is surprising to me is that Sajjan Singh still has the audacity to question his mother after all this fiasco and Sds has the passion to cry over Shakti been gone and throwing milk on Krishna's face. How dare she ? These ppl are disgusting .

Anu

yaa thy are disgusting ppl...............after treating their own son in such manner thy feel that he shd respect him............?? sometimes i feel it's good that krishan don't talk respectfully to his parents thy don't deserve it...............
tanthya thumbnail
Originally posted by: kriya2010

tanthu yaar everything will be accepted, amma rocks too, but no more arghostiya yaara...its too much

I know,par lagtha hai,,,Aarushi hamai peecha nahi chodegi ....
tanthya thumbnail
Originally posted by: MERARAI

You are now officially TRILOK DEVI Tanths๐Ÿ‘....LUD, WRITTEN and PRECAP,worlds. How do you manage to get it all done in the blink of an eye. Pray do tell, Devi!.

From now on, I can just write my commentary๐Ÿ˜›. Unless....... there is something Lallantop to quote of course. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Passion !!!