aksh4IF IF-Rockerz
aksh4IF
aksh4IF

Posted: 24 January 2011 at 10:26am | IP Logged
Originally posted by love_kuki

Originally posted by shibz

Originally posted by love_kuki

Originally posted by aksh4IF

it was definitely the best and the most imp part of this episode.. and a index in the arjun-arohi story.. 

@love_kuki.. luved ur take on it.. u said everything i wanted to..

@aksh4IF: Thanks for liking my post. I'm not very good at writing which is why I have been a silent member of If for the past 7 years but love KMH sooo much that I can't resist not writing anymore.
O dear...wat makes u think that u are not very good at writing? u spoke my mind in detail while i kept it brief... u must write n one does not have to b great at writing as far as wateva u write is true n from teh heart everyone appreciates n loves it...:) n U sure write very very well...

Thanks shibz!! From now on I'll definitely try and put in some words when I get time from my classes and exams!!  I appreciate ur encouragement.

@love_kuki
completely agree with shibz.. u write amazingly.. plz dont hesitate to share your thoughts.. i look forward to reading you..

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

shibz

Love14 Senior Member
Love14
Love14

Posted: 24 January 2011 at 11:11am | IP Logged
todays arjuhis confrontation was perfect portrayal of mixed feelings.........arjuhi love each other like crazy from bottom of their hearts  but they hate each other as per their brains .........& that was the larger than life portrayal..........moreover we get to see some shades of deep down love in arjuns emotions when he is drunk.......his dialouges had double meaning of love & hatred.................especially arjuns expression just before arohi arrived was awesome..........it seemed he is lost in the ocean of griefConfused................

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

Shipra_Saksh4IFshibz

Shipra_S IF-Rockerz
Shipra_S
Shipra_S

Posted: 24 January 2011 at 12:31pm | IP Logged