itsnabzz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: -Preeti-

Nabi
am good too

well some Issues happened and Shikha edited her post. But seems that it was some 2010 ka Article. But i wonder why dont we know abt it? If Rati won some award?

But how come she is the only one who knew abt it..😕
-Preeti- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Nabi
Arjuns New Show .... isnt Impressive at the Moment .... I cant comment on the Future though
Ridhi. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: Nabi.ARti

Was it that boring?😆
I do watch telegu movies sumtime on tv and u?

nabi it depends,that show is not my cup😆
hey i m a telugu girl so obviously i  watch😳
-Preeti- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: Nabi.ARti

But how come she is the only one who knew abt it..😕

Nabi
seems she came accross an article which mentioned this. And she was scan and post but things went Bad in that Topic😕 So even am not sure abt the exact Deal ....but this is all i got to know
itsnabzz thumbnail
Originally posted by: Ridhi.

nabi it depends,that show is not my cup😆
hey i m a telugu girl so obviously i  watch😳

Aww my dadi is also telegu..
I personally adore mahesh babu..😳
Ridhi. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
aww mahesh is handsome i know😳
but i adore ramcharan most😛
itsnabzz thumbnail
Ramcharan, dont know much abt him..
You had one of his siggy along with genelia sumtime back?
itsnabzz thumbnail
Mona y r u soo quiet??
Dazzler nahi bannaa kya..😆
Silent.Dreamer thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
i never saw any Telegu movie😕
itsnabzz thumbnail
Arrey mona, u never watched??
U should sumtime they r better than hindi movies..
I dont understand telegu, bt thank god we hav english subtitled here..😛