India-Forums

Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee
Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

SR is posible

anurs Senior Member
anurs
anurs

Posted: 23 January 2011 at 7:37am | IP Logged
i am fed off reading there will be no SR coz geet is pregnant. no its not true. sex is safe during pregnancy. i am a medical student so i can tell. u can check in google also about this and clear ur doubt. maneet SR is possible yaar. even i am waiting for sweet and romantic SR of our MANEET. but don't know what CVs will show. let's wait and watch. we can't predict any thing.

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

Nikhi.tazeen_29gurpreet28untamedtigresskhushi_4everrani-luckia2zahidpickachu

untamedtigress IF-Dazzler
untamedtigress
untamedtigress

Posted: 23 January 2011 at 7:39am | IP Logged
Originally posted by anurs

i am fed off reading there will be no SR coz geet is pregnant. no its not true. sex is safe during pregnancy. i am a medical student so i can tell. u can check in google also about this and clear ur doubt. maneet SR is possible yaar. even i am waiting for sweet and romantic SR of our MANEET. but don't know what CVs will show. let's wait and watch. we can't predict any thing.
i am a doctor too i know its perfectly alright having it even till mid ov the third trimester i dunno wat s CVs gonna show

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

gurpreet28khushi_4ever

ANGILS.KALI Goldie
ANGILS.KALI
ANGILS.KALI

Posted: 23 January 2011 at 7:55am | IP Logged
I angri with you. . .
manisha03 Groupbie
manisha03
manisha03

Posted: 23 January 2011 at 7:59am | IP Logged
ya. i too read about sex being the safest exercise during pregnancy.
go and enjoy maan and geet

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

gurpreet28

Nikhi. Goldie
Nikhi.
Nikhi.

Posted: 23 January 2011 at 8:18am | IP Logged

I'd heard that it's safe too, which is why I was quite perplexed on hearing that there may be no SR because Geet's pregnant...thank you for clarifying my doubts!

mallu.crowe20 Goldie
mallu.crowe20