-RabiaKSGKaJen- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Rachna..
Well i always read ur updates but neva comment.. Well dats bcoz ill end up writing soo much.. And fall asleep.. LOL..
Well as you have PMd me today.. Im gonna tell you hw much i love ur FF... And how da ppl on kajen hamesha page love it..
Here it goes..
This FF is number1 on ma list.. I adore it (L).. This FF brings me tears.. happiness... Loads of emotions.. Seriously i cnt express it..
The part frm dis FF dat made me cryy soo much was when AR wernt togetha n armaan when to singapore... I cried soooooo much..
But da way you brought dem back was amazing... great.. mind-blowing..
Love da fights.. expresing der feelings.. which reminds me OMG riddhima jumped frm da roof.. clif.. 4gt wat it was.. and dat i da reason yy shanky was over protected bwt her...
Riddhima is neva gonna change.. she always want to twk.. kabhi thak nahi jaati :P..
Wowwww.. pre-honeymoon.. dat was a great idea...
aww you also made riddhima go wiv him...
I cn imagine armaan goin bck to da place which was surrounded by sadness... but nw dat riddhima has visted dat place.. it is surrounded wiv happiness n love (L)...
hehehe armaan n riddhima drunk..
i styl rememba dis..
johnny johnny
yes papa
drinkin vodka
no papa
tellin lies
no papa
open ur mouth
armaan kholo :))))
adored ittt....  mwaahhh dey r soo cute...
and den here goes shanky again.. thinkin armaan did everythin... yy does he alsways think armaan does everythin. and its his fault...
loved da way riddhima sed eveythin to shanky dat she is grown up nw.. she always wanted to b free but followed eveything he sed...
and bechara armaan n padma aunty..
dey tried to re-unite father-daughter.. but didnt work..
But finally dey did unite..
Woww impressive seein sasurji takin care of armaan.. :))
Now cmin to da present part.. 
atul always make me laugh...
lol his singin...
aww bichara armaan he wanted to hv a great tym wiv riddhima.. but so fr nt goin well..
Dekha Rachna i tld yhuu its gonna b long.. but it was worth it.. :))
Now feedback frm da members frm kajen hamesha page on facebook..
Every1 who reads TWO's on kajen hamesha..
every tym i post da part.. dey always sayy plzz plzzz post da nxt partss soon...
dey love it...
here i have 3 ppl commentin bwt dis FF.. der are more ppl.. but currently no1 is on.. so couldnt get der feedbacks..
first feedbck by rihoo haws
'i love to read it... its really mindblwing... amazing.. superrrrrrrb... ? it... and thanks to the writer and thanks to u rabzy for updating the ff for us... =D'
nxt by charming marry
'i LUUUUVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV TWOS, the writter is awsm yar, she alwaz describe evrythng evry emoitons very well.... say thnks to the writter 4 bringing TWOS'
and last person zeel madhiwala
'its awesome love the way the writer has protrayed the relationship btween armaan n riddhima when i read the ff it feels lyk im seein both of dem love kajen <3'
Will give you more feedback when otha readers hv commented..
Thnk u sooo much again fr lettin me put dis ff up on fb :))
Thats it for nw..
will comment soon
n plxxxx update soon

Lots of love Rabia
Once A KaJen'ian, KSG'ian & Jeni'ian.. Always A KaJen'ian, KSG'ian & Jen'ian <3

Riddss thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: zephyrr

i am caught up in a lot of work.. i dont know when i can update.. losing my head here!🀒

it's ok,😭
hope to get a part soonπŸ˜ƒ
do take care of ur self😊

love
Riddss
Rhea.KaJen thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Plz try and update soon Rachna !
Love
Rhea
sjain thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4

i am caught up in a lot of work.. i dont know when i can update.. losing my head here!🀒

aww..chill chill...πŸ˜†
its okayyy..update with ur convenience ..will wait
πŸ˜›
anushkajain thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

its absolutely fine zappy....."sun yaar chill maar"
take ur time n jus relax
will wait 😊
zoya-ammy thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aankhen khuli ho ya ho bandh
Intezar TWOS Ka rehta hai
Kaise kahe ki oh yaara
Ab w8 nai hota hai
z.e.p.h.y.r thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Hello people.. hows everyone? 
i am really sorry that i have kept another part hanging like that .. i would do something about it if i could.. i was thinking of taking time out today for AR.. miss them somewhat today.. so you may expect an update by tonight or tomorrow.. that if you care enough to trust me after the way i have latkaoed this part since last monday!.. lol! 

if i was ever granted a wish.. i would have asked for more time.. like 48 hours in a day or something like that.. πŸ˜† i know i am being random.. just ignore my nonsense.. 
Edited by zephyrr - 13 years ago

Hello people.. hows everyone? 

i am really sorry that i have kept another part hanging like that .. i would do something about it if i could.. i was thinking of taking time out today for AR.. miss them somewhat today.. so you may expect an update by tonight or tomorrow.. if you care enough to trust me after the way i have latkaoed this part since last monday!.. lol! 

if i was ever granted a wish.. i would have asked for more time.. like 48 hours in a day or something like that.. πŸ˜† i know i a being random.. just ignore my nonsense.. 

shukar ehh.. If not for us den for AR... LOL
One last tymm Rachnaa.. Im gna trust yuu LOL... 
I shall be "investigating" yur thread today LOL 
I dnt knw bwt yur wish buhh if yu could grant my wish of gtn an appdate sumtym 2daii ;)
Samm <33
pixie_n thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: ARianSamm

shukar ehh.. If not for us den for AR... LOL
One last tymm Rachnaa.. Im gna trust yuu LOL... 
I shall be "investigating" yur thread today LOL 
I dnt knw bwt yur wish buhh if yu could grant my wish of gtn an appdate sumtym 2daii ;)
Samm <33

oh wow so dere is sum possibillity.....yayyyy u updating..its k u latkoed us since monday but u vere busy na to its k πŸ˜ƒbut plzz aaj mat latkana yaar..plzzz
anushkajain thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow its seems like our lucky day zappy is planning to update..................................πŸ˜ƒ
waiting zappy finger crossed 😍