shonadesire thumbnail
hey zappy
awesome part๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘..........boys r too much...............really they irritate girls soooooooooooooooo much............but loved it so much.........waiting for lonavala trip masti n all๐Ÿ˜Š
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz complete it soonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Riddss thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
heyyy dear,
nice part
continue soon
waiting for complete part

love
Riddss
Hello_01 thumbnail
is the other half going to come soon?? - should i be keeping a hope for this In to change into complete update ๐Ÿ˜† i sound soo damn greedy, buh i ain't the one at faults ๐Ÿ˜† uh hav got me addicted ๐Ÿ˜›

lol, Do update soon,
Always waiting ๐Ÿ˜Š
Maha
ADITI.SHARMA_03 thumbnail
OMG!!!!!!!!the part is superb yaar........fantastic ๐Ÿ‘
it was so much fun to read it ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.......i can totally imagine how much they r enjoying....even i like to irritate my frnds a lot๐Ÿ˜†......not to mention i cum second to armaan in it...๐Ÿ˜‰
and atul ki singing toh was mindblowing.....song for every situation...inborn talent hai yaar....๐Ÿ˜† irritating them out of their minds....๐Ÿ˜›
well u r breaking ur own records by putting up one rocking update after another.....seriously TWOS is one of the best ff on IF........๐Ÿ˜ƒ
it's no doubt an unexpected update but definitely a sweet surprise.......๐Ÿ˜ณ
now that u have updated such a wonderful part,continue it soon........plzzzzzz๐Ÿ˜ณ
bye,take care๐Ÿ˜Š

taniyaarman thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

this update was kinda shock for me  after our last conversation...
I am cusring myself i didnt come her y'day n i have missed 24 hours to read this...too dramatic i am i know๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†

I was Missing DMG1 soo much n the gang today n this update as made me... 

before also i have told you..I love when whole Gang is together n this cant get better....Atul songs ..woow  maza aagaya yaar...Armaan beatboxing..
Rahul..Nikki..Muski..Abhi..Originally u brought them out..felt likeI am watching DMG today ..I want to say 1 thing here on Anjie Behalf "Stop it Atul..shut up Atul"

you know readig each line from this  and my fingers itching to comment

was thinking okie i will highlight this portion.... this song..... this expression but yaaar i realised poora update hi highlight hai yaar๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Armaan Anarkali ๐Ÿ˜†

N lastly i wonder wat boys had really done that anjie was on verge of crying..๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜†

You reminded me of my road trips yaar..the writing is soo real n still everyone is always in character..I looooove youโค๏ธ โค๏ธ

superb update...................

d father daughter patch up part so gud๐Ÿ˜ƒ... i luved it wen dey were bitching about armaan๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†... & he was awake all d time gosh dat was sooo funny๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†... & dey slept in d same room heck leave dat on d same bed & dat too all snuggled up in ridz's house under shanky baba's eye.... man dat was sooo cool๐Ÿ˜†...

well dat was an awesome update (pg 77).... i luved every bit of it๐Ÿ˜ƒ... cudnt stop laughing๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†....  atul was so hilarious๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†... his songs๐Ÿคฃ... i luved dem๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†... hehe & den rahul siding up wid him was even better๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†... & armi was so hilarious wen he said about d license & all๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†... in all d boys rocked๐Ÿ˜ƒ.... bt d gals were no les๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†... hehe anji saying about learner's license was just๐Ÿคฃ & d last part of d update was d best one... i can imagine hw d boys wud hv packed d gals in d car๐Ÿ˜† in all i luved d update๐Ÿ˜ƒ.... it wasnt romantic bt it was soooo gud๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ... i had seen ur earlier try at comedy wen ridz got drunk & in btw as well๐Ÿ˜ƒ & nw yu r bck at it wid a bang๐Ÿ˜ƒ.... i luved dis update๐Ÿ˜ƒ.... Gosh zaps hw can yu write sooo awesome๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ???
zaps dis is 4 yu frm me 4 giving us all such wonderful updates๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

P.S zaps i asked yu smthing earlier bt yu didnt answer me?? ๐Ÿ˜’

& btw cant help bt ask dis r yu gonna update 2day??๐Ÿ˜†Edited by kavyaa - 13 years ago
SankiPagal thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
OMG zaapy thsi was one hillarious upd8..........
 i cudnt stop laughing..........................hahahahahhahahahahaha
sjain thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
pg 77 is total RETRO update ..u used few of my fav retro songs....muaaahhh๐Ÿ˜›..and with it  GANG fighting bickering was adding more fun and masti to it....gud job๐Ÿ˜†

r u updating tonight kya????????????
Edited by sjain - 13 years ago