SujaLuvsMayur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Auroni.92

I expected this before...
Kya bana dia sabne mayank ko...a warm kind hearted boy to rude heartless boss...also nupur has become lifeless...pretending so hard to be happy...really my heart cried to see this drastic change of two lively people...
Update ws fantastic...now waiting for mayur meeting..i know he'll come for gunjan's marriage...
hope this time god will reunite them...fingers crossed...
Loved it..
Cont soon...

Thank u so much for ur lovely comment😊

Thank u so much for liking this update.😊

i knw, u alwz guessed right ... humara dimag kafi milta hai na ...

mayank changed a lot ... bt this change was obvious for him as he  suffered a lot in past ... n nupur too regreeting her decision ... so it was obvious for her too.
dont worry, they ll reunited soon.

SujaLuvsMayur thumbnail

Originally posted by: nuckts

heya read your all updates!

i loved all of them and i hate mayank's parents, that neel n even nupur's dad for his adamant nature😡
gunjan ke upar aaj bahut gussa aa raha hai as it is i never liked her character in mjht but here she insulted mayank by saying that he might be jealous of neel who the hell is she to control mayank's emotions! oops! for saying such hard words but u know i felt really bad for mayank i was literally in tears in few parts 😭 but yes i loved the update!
loved udita and nupur conversion!
i really want mayur scenes that too as now mayank is changed some naughty scenes😉
please reunite them as quickly as possible
                                                             love nuckts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank u so much for liking this FF.😊

i m really glad that u read all the parts n u liked it too ... thanks dear.

well, i ll add some naughty scene, but not now ...bt i kept ur req on my mind, n i hope this update ll made u lil happy to see mayur naughtyness.
love u..

SujaLuvsMayur thumbnail

Originally posted by: binudamania

superb update...
i jus lov it...
thanx for pm

SujaLuvsMayur thumbnail

Originally posted by: drmaha

edited:

ahhh...atlast most awaited update is here...😊i loved it truly...thts all i want to see.
gunjan is getting married with pranjal thts gud for pranjal😉... gumjan and her parents is just a mere tiny thgs yes i would say them things...how mean people are na.they dont care, dont love and respect others no matter either for a family member or relative but whn those people make themselves proud, and achieve height beyond the expextation then wohi log aagay peechay ghommtai hai...
i hjust hate those type of duplicate, egostic people...
mayank is doing just the write thing...although he is his father but he deserve it...maynak rude nature, heartless and aggressive nature is a natural thing...how can sum 1 forgetso easily whtever their blood relation done to him...

i loved this update suja... thanks  alot jani for this beautiful update... 🤗  🤗🤗
and this update was really surprising one...😊

love ya dear.
pls cont soon pls...
and all the best for ur project...😉😊

actually gunjan-pranjal wedding is just a reason of mayur meeting ... i knw, they r best ...n they deserve the best ...it wasnt matter that how arrogant gunjan is.
d only matter is her capability ...n they are most deserving couple i thot.
i too dont like those kind of people ...par aise log humare ghar pe ho...to hum ignore bhi to nhi kar sakte.
ohh...ye update tumhe surprising laga? thank u *hugs*
actually tumlogon ko surprise karna hi chahti thi main ..

SujaLuvsMayur thumbnail

Originally posted by: zishaRP

wow now that i called master piece... u are so gud dear.. this is really wonderful story and u described very well hats off... keep it up. GBU

bdw, what is GBU???
Maria. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
sujata.r u going to update next part...n plz in this update i want to see some Mayur scenes,now enough of seperation.its been 6,7 parts u did not gave us any proper Mayur scene Edited by Maria. - 12 years ago
Maria. thumbnail

GBU mean.GOD BLESS YOU...

SujaLuvsMayur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maria.

sujata.r u goping to update next parts...n plz in this update i wanted to see some Mayur scenes,now enough of seperation.its been 6,7 parts u did not gave us any proper Mayur scene

I am sorry Maria ...bt u can see Mayur moment from next update ... but u can see mayur flashback in this update.
plzz issbar isse hi kaam chalalo ...next time se pakka😳
SujaLuvsMayur thumbnail
Thank you so much for linking this story.😊

salma009,  supriyamnfan,  shonu631,  nuckts,  immayurfan,  aysha1989,  zishaRP,  18anila1,  np18,  mayur-ki-diwani,  kirti123,  Auroni.92,  valliyah,  mayuloveu,  drmaha,  crazymayurian,  Bhawna_arti,  arjun-forever,  drfizaahmed,  SamiraARTiMAYUR,  DhanakZ,  love.mayurarti,  palz_ArTi4ever,  ridi_onasisronojoy_ria,  -Faria-,  Maria.,  mayur_eternal,  --jiya--

Thank u so much guys for pressing the Like tab and also urs precious comments.😊

here is the next update...hope u like it😊

plz give ur true opinion ... n ur valuable feed back.

Love
suja❤️

Maria. thumbnail

Originally posted by: SujaLuvsMayur

I am sorry Maria ...bt u can see Mayur moment from next update ... but u can see mayur flashback in this update.
plzz issbar isse hi kaam chalalo ...next time se pakka😳

yaar but u have to promise u  ll give us next update very soonEmbarrassed