Geet - Hui Sabse Parayee

i just LOVE maan do you??

londongirl95 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
i just LOVE maan singh khurana SO DAMN MUCH!!
he is such a SWEETHEART!!
he brought darji to the wedding for geets happiness!! WHAT A MAN!!! i just love him!! this shows that maan will do ANYTHING for his geet to be happy!!
thats so sweet!! i just fell in love with maan singh khurana ALL OVER AGAIN!! my love for him as GONE THROUGH THE ROOF!!
and im so happy that maaneet are finally married!!!! finally maaneet are married!! now geet handa has became geet khurana!!! i just loved todays episode!! the best ever!! i love maaneet!! now im dying to watch the upcoming episodes with maaneet married!! its going to be AMAZING!! and i love maan singh khurana!! does anyone know where i can find a maan singh khurana?? IM DESPERATE!!!

jaspreetm2815 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Yaar believe me he's my jaan I love him sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Much ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Edited by jaspreetm2815 - 13 years ago
neha.sain thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: londongirl95

i just LOVE maan singh khurana SO DAMN MUCH!!

he is such a SWEETHEART!!
he brought darji to the wedding for geets happiness!! WHAT A MAN!!! i just love him!! this shows that maan will do ANYTHING for his geet to be happy!!
thats so sweet!! i just fell in love with maan singh khurana ALL OVER AGAIN!! my love for him as GONE THROUGH THE ROOF!!
and im so happy that maaneet are finally married!!!! finally maaneet are married!! now geet handa has became geet khurana!!! i just loved todays episode!! the best ever!! i love maaneet!! now im dying to watch the upcoming episodes with maaneet married!! its going to be AMAZING!! and i love maan singh khurana!! does anyone know where i can find a maan singh khurana?? IM DESPERATE!!!

NO WORDS TO SAY ANYTHING U SAID ALREADY👍🏼
SPEECHLESS😍
finally maaneet r married!😳

maanmeet1 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
koi shaq............n yaar ye bhi koi puchne ki baat hai.................maan jaan hai..........love him
Maandgreat thumbnail
Hi yr...,
i hav no words to describe maan
U knoe he is my jaanAnd to get maan in ur lyf, u hav to b lyk geet as r frnd pinky said to tasha b4...
N meri lyk ka resolution h ki shaadi karungi to sirf maan jaise ladke se hi
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ *i love maan kurhana.**❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️  **Maan.MaanMaan**  ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️*** Maan* *Maan***❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️''MaanMaan'***'❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️  ''Maan''❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️T' ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

ufff i want my own maan sigh kurhana 😍i love him sooooooo much !!
Edited by --Thush-- - 13 years ago
-MaanEetLover- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Do I even need to answer this Q?
Just wondering how would I ever be able to show how much I love him. 
iMadz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
do we seriously need to ask dis ques to each other...??😆😆

well i'm mentally dating and committed to him.....so he's my soulmate u knw......😉

i luv him to d core.....more than tat actually.....:);) but i cant express u knw.....wen it cums to "my smiling angel" i'm all speechless and weak on my knees.......😆

he's for sure my man....:)
Edited by mdmsk - 13 years ago
saanjh11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

maan se shuru maan se khatam😊

DMKJ_VB thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
O God,i love him so much,i hv never fallen for a tv actor so much,the character of maan and esp the way Gurmeet plays it is unbelievable.Thank Goodness thet GC plays maan,he has made maan more attractive and ofcourse the CVs who hv created the character.Maan (Gurmeet) is the Best.