Originally posted by: -Maddy-

Arre.. Smartie... Meena ki ek mirchi type ka comment kaafi hai..... 

aapka topic guaranteed 2 pages +.😉😆..

next time... remember that... jinxed topic.... Meena entry.. one comment  is enough to stir things up....

LOL.. 😆😆😆..
Did someone say A Rod?🤔

😛 @ Meena

Originally posted by: Meena1

baseball is my only obsession.. 😎..❤️

https://stupidcelebrities.net/wp-content/alex-rodriguez-picture-1.jpghttps://www.famousnewjerseyans.com/Images/jeter.jpg

pure gayness
IHeartDeepika thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
OMG...I LOVE IT!!!😃 Kangana looks so lovely!👍🏼 Glad she's exerimenting, got tired of seeing her play the disturbed girl. This song is SO catchy and FUN! I felt like jumping up and dancing, great job to the composers!!👏 I think this will be a great, fun family entertainer after a long time..YAY!!😊

Originally posted by: Emptiness

LOL.. yeh well, at least he's better than that A Rod

they are both cute.. 😛😆.. why do you hate Alex soo much..😳😆

Originally posted by: smartie_pants

whos A rod??

lol..i know..madhavan is like a teddy bear..dunt u just wanna pull his cheeks so hard! 😆

He's the Yankees third baseman..😎.. the guy in the first pic

Originally posted by: smartie_pants

ok meena...ur my katrina kaif...one flop topic and i send a PM straight to u....thts enough to make it a superhit iguess...😆

ROFL.. 🤣.. bechaari Kat..😆😆

Originally posted by: eraser

Did someone say A Rod?🤔

😛 @ Meena

Yes.. Kyun..? 🤔.. don't tell me you don't like him either..? 😆😆.. are you a Rangers.. or Mariners fan..?  😆

Originally posted by: IHeartDeepika

OMG...I LOVE IT!!!😃 Kangana looks so lovely!👍🏼 Glad she's experimenting, got tired of seeing her play the disturbed girl. This song is SO catchy and FUN! I felt like jumping up and dancing, great job to the composers!!👏 I think this will be a great, fun family entertainer after a long time..YAY!!😊

yea.. she had started to scare me with her "disturbed girl" acting.. 😆😆😆.. 
lol...meena...kat is the only heroine who can guarantee a decent BO success...and i guess ur the only one who can attract arguments....

just come do ur meena ki jawani in every topic of mine...i'll be fine..
Edited by smartie_pants - 13 years ago
my name is meena
meena ki jawaani
im to spicy for u
main tere topic hit karjaani..

EDIT: Upgraded version 2.0 - suggestion by adhuri daastan

my name is meena
meena ki shaitaani
im to spicy for u
main tere topic hit karjaani..
Edited by smartie_pants - 13 years ago