Aarthi_01 thumbnail
Originally posted by: bharkha

aarthi v are all maan ki geets... except aash.. she got her punishment..

aash u need to call all of us as maan ki geet wit our names...πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£

varsha s i forgot aash's punishment....
sumona28 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
@ hima
me - 2nd - prediction - SR hogayi ... agle din maan is leaving to office while geet is still in bridal wear πŸ˜†....too much yaar..........aisi boring SR se SR na hui better hai!!!!!!!!!!😑😑😑😑

aash ... we will get a romantic scene ... but that will not be a SR scene this is what i meant by my second prediction ... as geet's condition will not allow maan to have SR ... & maan for him geet's health is important more than these earthly pleasures ... so he will wait till geet becomes fit ...

Exactly  SR nahi hui  but we want some romantic scene . Maan definitely wait for Geet's fitness .So it will take time

sptrno thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

@aarti-lovely analysis dear😊Smile 

@samata-lovely analysis dearSmileSmile……..i think v all crazies in MAANEET paradise nowπŸ˜β€¦β€¦.also thanks for ur commentsSmile

@daisy-we will miss u dearπŸ€—β€¦β€¦β€¦c u 2mrwSmile

@bharkha-gn sweet MAANEET dreamsπŸ˜‰β€¦β€¦..c u 2mrwSmile

@hima and samata-I totally agree with u guys arjun is worst than dev……….both r bad but in dev's case it was lust he did not have willpower to resist Geet's beauty and charm but arjun doing all in senses it is all planned……..so disguting……….

@hima-

me - first prediction --- sr nahin hui ... as maan is concerned abt geet's health ...& tht's the reason he got ready early & is going to office ... & thn appointment with doc ...

me - doubt - but Y the candles are glowing still in morning ...

me - 2nd - prediction - SR hogayi ... agle din maan is leaving to office while geet is still in bridal wear

varsha - he is going to office in the night ... coz he is MSK ...to avoid SR ....

hima I love ur 2nd prediction dearπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

thank god sakshi.... u wanted husband like maan  πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† but i want maan...πŸ˜†  ..

varsha line lamba hai dear...πŸ˜† we all want maan yaarπŸ˜‰
bharkha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: rajeev the best

hello my lovely crazies....maaneet shaddi mubarok ho...

πŸ₯³πŸ˜
as i can't seem to like your posts...here is....❀️ to all of you

wow finally...maaneet shaadi....i guess...we all have waiting for this day fo so long......
i am glad dargi came...geet needed closure....glad that darji said that he is proud of geet...so are we darji...she is awesome....πŸ‘
darji came because of maan.....wow....now what a man maan is...he can do any thing for his geet....
why can't these guys exists in real life....😳
loved how three of them hugged....and geet said thank you....
wow.....

loved the maang bharna mangalsutra and pheras...i liked the song also..it's touching simple...awesome.....
loved every minute of it.....😍

coming to the last part...well one word for it awful....dev has done a awful crime no doubt but i believe arjun's crime is worse than dev...dev has given to his lust but arjun in order to take revenge from msk has utilized annie....totally disgusting....

i hope the cvs don't show that like dev arjun is also repenting so he should be forgiven....

anyway...i am still in maaneet land....so....i don't want to think about it...
precap is dreamy....😍
gc-dd...thank you guys for giving maaneet.....

seriously y cant ppl lik maan exist in real life... even i luvd the way 3 of them hugged and also..geet touching his feet.. sth unexpected to me..hey defn arjun ll repent for sure... in dev s case he was married and here arjun is still a bachelor...

dewdropred thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rajeev the best

varsha line lamba hai dear...πŸ˜† we all want maan yaarπŸ˜‰

agree samata ...

varsha ... girl for maan ... u have to compete with even married girls like us also .... as we are also there in the race ... hey naa married crazies ... who will want to leave him ...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
Edited by dewdropred - 13 years ago
bharkha thumbnail
Originally posted by: dewdropred

me - first prediction --- sr nahin hui ... as maan is concerned abt geet's health ...& tht's the reason he got ready early & is going to office ... & thn appointment with doc ...πŸ˜†

me - doubt - but Y the candles are glowing still in morning ...πŸ˜•

me - 2nd - prediction - SR hogayi ... agle din maan is leaving to office while geet is still in bridal wear πŸ˜†

varsha - he is going to office in the night ... coz he is MSK ...to avoid SR ....

hima diii.. i also said.. i hope its morning time.... i hope v get a proper sr..aisey hi meri naiya math dubaao yar....
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

hima diii.. i also said.. i hope its morning time.... i hope v get a proper sr..aisey hi meri naiya math dubaao yar....

tu ro mat.............

sazaa to tujhe bhi hogi!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
bharkha thumbnail
Originally posted by: aashluvsmaan

haan aash defnitely.. anyways u know na msk ne kaahaan se security guards maangaye they...

sumona28 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Good night to all crazies . Now I am going to Maaneet's dreamland . Sweet Maan dream .