Crazy incredibles - Darji blesses the wedding - Page 13

me - 2nd - prediction - SR hogayi ... agle din maan is leaving to office while geet is still in bridal wear πŸ˜†....too much yaar..........aisi boring SR se SR na hui better hai!!!!!!!!!!😑😑😑😑

aash ... we will get a romantic scene ... but that will not be a SR scene this is what i meant by my second prediction ... as geet's condition will not allow maan to have SR ... & maan for him geet's health is important more than these earthly pleasures ... so he will wait till geet becomes fit ...

Originally posted by sptrno

@aash'''.tu zinda hai ki nahi meri jaan teri itni omg dekhe muje fikhar hone lagiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

ok girls i noticed two things till now=======

1. the look on geets face when darji said that maan bought him.....................SHE LOOKED AT MAAN AS IF FALLING IN LOVE WITH HIM ALL OVER AGAIN...................u kno singing "kaise mujhe tum mil gaye........."  ...........i felll in love with the look.............

also during the pheras...........she looked at him like he is the whole world.her sun moon stars evrything................. i noticed  a new dimention to her love................

aash very well said dearπŸ‘ClapClap

aash u want ur work to be shown on tv'''ur classes on tv'''.r u crazy''.u mite have to have ur own channel for thatπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

zinda hu............but barely..........

dont worry.tv pe edited version............my crazies will get the unedited version!!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
reena : lovely post... haan yar.. its dream wedding.. wishes do come true. we wish maneet all  happiness.. lets dance finally they married and hats off to gc and dd

dew: gr8 post... longest wedding finally concluded.. daarji blesses, kanyadaan was indeed gr8.. best expressions by dd and gc.. they rock..

mona: lovely post... maan ne koi kami nahi chodiii.... totally agree yar... precap too dreamy.. me already in maneet land and yes its the best shaadi ever...

roch: gr8 post.. congrats to cvs.. and its celebration time for us... and the way u explained how illogical man listening to logic... too gud roch.. definitely ur daughters ll be blessed.. v all crazies bless ur daughters...and geet queen of emotions... and maan rocking as always..

deeps: lovely post yar... loved ur song "raja ki aayegi baraat".. hey dont tell sabre karo to geet varna cvs humein bahoooth intezzar karayenge yar... finallly shaddi ho gayee baalle balle.. shava shava

spee: awesome post... they have already fulfilled these vows and promises b4 pheras.. completely agree yar.. this wedding toh sirf duniya ko dikhane ke liye.. nice wedding song from vivah.. even i like tis song..

aarthi : gr8 post.. me also double happy... hey even i saw sindoor in dd s maang b4 maan put sindhoor to her..

aash: omg omg omg... u think its not gc s hand.. me not sure yar...

Originally posted by dewdropred

me - 2nd - prediction - SR hogayi ... agle din maan is leaving to office while geet is still in bridal wear πŸ˜†....too much yaar..........aisi boring SR se SR na hui better hai!!!!!!!!!!😑😑😑😑

aash ... we will get a romantic scene ... but that will not be a SR scene this is what i meant by my second prediction ... as geet's condition will not allow maan to have SR ... & maan for him geet's health is important more than these earthly pleasures ... so he will wait till geet becomes fit ...

i kno re.......we discussed this that day na......a little lovey dovey....a few peckss to banta hai boss!!!!!!!!1

no con.........thats for sure.............

i wudnt mind a naughty maan..and MRS MAAN SINGH KHURRANA ki bechaini.............πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
Originally posted by aashluvsmaan

zinda hu............but barely..........

dont worry.tv pe edited version............my crazies will get the unedited version!!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

i think we need the unedited version offline so we don't shock the othersπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Originally posted by aarthirajendran

🀣 sorry varsha now Maan is oly Geet's

aarthi v are all maan ki geets... except aash.. she got her punishment..

aash u need to call all of us as maan ki geet wit our names...πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
@Sarrm , Nice post

@ bharkha ,nice post
Originally posted by aashluvsmaan

OK CRAZIES START VOTING...........

I DONT THINK ITS GCs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

its not gc s hands..

Originally posted by sarrm

roch ... we always praise maan whn it comes to scenes like these ... but if u ask me ... i think we should actually praise the cv's first coz thy are the master minds behind these scnes ... not tht GC & DD don't emote it don't get me wrong over here ...

GC & DD rock .. thy are doing an awesome job ... but all these scenes are from the cv's so some credit should be given to them also ....

coz whn thy show anything we don't like we all either complain or say thy did not do a gud job .... so ...

for evry scene coming from them .... even thy do deserve a round of applause for all the innovative scenes thy have always showered on us ...

GHSP cv's rock & GurTi rocks as always ....

not tht i am disagreeing with u ... but i think the cv's deserve some credit ...😊
Originally posted by divareena

Bharka - lovely comments and loved the song dulhe ka sehra suhana lagta hai.

so true that maan and geet could not take their eyes of each other, at one point i was blushingπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

me like the rasam of grooms carrying their wives to their rooms. 😳😍😍😍😍

thanks reena