Love Ne Mila Di Jodi

India-Forums

Love Ne Mila Di Jodi
Love Ne Mila Di Jodi

FF: love, hope and destiny chap 13 page no 59 (Page 56)

Sonikins IF-Sizzlerz
Sonikins
Sonikins

Posted: 25 December 2011 at 2:19am | IP Logged
Originally posted by rose.three

amazing updt...

Thanks for admiringEmbarrassed

Edited by gauchalover - 25 December 2011 at 2:19am

Sia889 IF-Sizzlerz
Sia889
Sia889

Posted: 25 December 2011 at 10:27am | IP Logged
@ I realize that i didn't comment here yetTongue Sorry for the late.
Whoop...that was quite an emotional ride i say...very heart touching write-up.LovelyClap

All the jodi's are as the show given an equal space..i like that

More than anything i liked how the story is unfolding..very Interesting!
Very Finely writtenStar

Now @

I am sorry for making Prithvi's character so bad but as a writer I love his character because he has passion, love and emotions. The incident he faced has made him arrogant but inside he is just emotional person. I apologize if it hurts any Prithvi fan feeling.

Please comment if you like this part and tell me how do you find Prithvi's past

With regards

I think as the author, you know what your story is about and how the characters should be,so i have no pb regarding Prithvi turning Grey or any other for that matter..the script demands,so bet it.
LOL

@And what do i see in the Precap...a romantic moment shared btw one of  the three jodi's..hope its btw PriDaEmbarrassed

Edited by Killer_Shark - 25 December 2011 at 10:28am
Sonikins IF-Sizzlerz
Sonikins
Sonikins

Posted: 26 December 2011 at 4:35am | IP Logged
Originally posted by ...Tich...

awww... soni.. that was just amazing..
i have read this update thrice.. i loved pri's past.

and the precap, i want it to be prithvi, but you are the queen of twists i know. please dont make it sameer or varun...
also i dot want pri to lose his sadism so early. i want him to confess his love to damini but get some tough time that she doesnt love him.