whoz resposible for Tapasyas current state?? - Page 11

Poll

Whoz responsible for Tapasyas current state??

Poll Choice
Login To Vote

shivani9 thumbnail
Originally posted by: xavivilla

in spain sisters are happy in whatever makes their brothers happy....there is no hatred for anyone..veeya veecha vancha no one is wrong or bad and the sisters agree with their  brothers and help them spread love between differences..😆😆

achaaaaaaa...r u kidding me.....😳😆😆😆 .....chalo lets b universal bro n sis...matlab...no nationality issues here...😳....n lets keep our individual independences intact..😳😆😆😆 but I hope u wud agree tht I did help u spread love between differneces by telling u about imageshack when tinypic was down ...hai naaa...😳😆😆
shivani9 thumbnail
is der any misunderstanding still left...😳😆
xavivilla thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: ladybird9

is der any misunderstanding still left...😳😆

no no..thxs a lot for telling the site well i kinda knew other sites too but thxs A MILLION FOR UR HELP...😆
shivani9 thumbnail

no no..thxs a lot for telling the site well i kinda knew other sites too but thxs A MILLION FOR UR HELP...😆

huhhh!!!! 😆😆😆
Edited by ladybird9 - 13 years ago
xavivilla thumbnail

huhhh!!!! 😆😆😆

yes i did but was confuse for what was wrong with that site like i knew about photobucket and imagevenue too.lol 😆😆😆
shivani9 thumbnail

yes i did but was confuse for what was wrong with that site like i knew about photobucket and imagevenue too.lol 😆😆😆

y did u gv a sad expression here..😛..if u already knew so many sites...😳😆😆 btw glowfoto..is another1 i guess
xavivilla thumbnail

y did u gv a sad expression here..😛..if u already knew so many sites...😳😆😆 btw glowfoto..is another1 i guess

ohh thxs i'll use it if i need..😃
shivani9 thumbnail

ohh thxs i'll use it if i need..😃

okay...there cant b anymore misunderstanding here ...😛😆😆 well mayb not..y did u ignore my me in bold...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I am kidding.......... ignore me...🤣🤣
rashi85 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Tapasya herself is responsible!!!!! in ur entire life u cannot hold ne1 responsible for ur doings..be it good or bad!!!!
OYEEEE SHIVANI - current state malab

full proof 3-month sonography-proven prego state bhee tou ahi na... who is reposnisble  🤣🥳👏👏👏👏

🤣🥳👏👏👏👏