Laagi Tujhse Lagan

India-Forums

Laagi Tujhse Lagan
Laagi Tujhse Lagan

Wanderbug IF-Dazzler
Wanderbug
Wanderbug

Posted: 21 January 2011 at 12:48pm | IP Logged
This is my first attempt at OS..Seema seems to be in her own bubble, where she wants forgivness,peace and also her lost love back...but her dreams are bound to be broken on shambles because even though she now realizes that Dutta's love was true and pure, Dutta has himself realized what true love is like. what it is like to be loved with all the scales and thorns you have around you like a rose. so here's take on how Dutta confesses his love for the right woman to the wrong one. Plz let me know how it was...would love to hear from all my critics..as criticism is stepping stone to perfection.

I still love her with my heart..

He sat up on the bed and looked ahead. The darkness was not new anymore, a constant companion and very familiar. He had hated being dependent for every small  thing on others . If this was to be his destiny then he'd fight it his way. He would not cower away from darkness. Not him, not Dutta Shriram Patil. He would learn to live this darkness like the  warrior he is. This sense of doom won't last long. It will fade as soon as she is with him,holding his hand, leading him to color and light. This shadows will reside from his life as soon as she comes and lights up his heart with her belief and faith in him. It her memories that kept him going through the pain. He recalled how he had said arrogantly that he would never see her face again. How he had told Aaisaheb that he would never forget her lie? How he had said the he can't love anymore? How he had told madhu that the woman in his heart and home were different? How stubbornly he refused to accept her?