Siddhima/JeRan Unbreakable Bond:Lo Thappar Khao - Page 44

oh wow thats a beautiful place.. btw did you get the mail try once if it works ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Originally posted by monar

I emailed you ๐Ÿ˜Š and the site from where u can get older versions of winzip, btw as I emailed u can use winrar too, and none of this work I will need to check my HDD for crack .. I am too lazy to get off my couch and connect my HDD ๐Ÿ˜ณ

thanks Mona๐Ÿค—

i m using winrar๐Ÿ˜Š but my manager nikammi  asked me why u don't have winzip๐Ÿ˜ก as if i have committed some sin by not using winzip๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
so i downloaded zip too but i guess wrong version which is asking me key๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Originally posted by monar

oh wow thats a beautiful place.. btw did you get the mail try once if it works ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

yup i got ur mail๐Ÿ˜ƒ
downloading it๐Ÿ˜Š

VVVVVVVVVV๐Ÿค—
cool Reet, I sent you something for that version too ๐Ÿ˜‰ latest I reckon version 10

Hey V - long time no see how have you been?

chalo guys I logoff now  take care
Reet, Mona ji ๐Ÿค—

Mona ji -- yea it's been a while... am doing fine... and aww. you're leavin ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜† fine .. see ya later ! ๐Ÿ˜†

Hey Monty ! ๐Ÿค—

Reet-- noo... it's exam time... soo each year, I tell myself that I won't watch any shows or movies until exams are over  ๐Ÿ˜†
Originally posted by supercool3

Hey Monty ! ๐Ÿค—

Reet-- noo... it's exam time... soo each year, I tell myself that I won't watch any shows or movies until exams are over  ๐Ÿ˜†

oh gud girl๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Hello Queenies๐Ÿค— 

Oh, i think i m falling in luv with Ranveer Singh. He is too gud today in Apsara award

main to ainvayi ainvayi lut gaaya๐Ÿ˜

BTW, CMG was nominated in Apsara award in d best ensemble cast. And dey showed SR drunk scene in d nomination clip๐Ÿ˜
Originally posted by sanjanamishra

Hello Queenies๐Ÿค— 

Oh, i think i m falling in luv with Ranveer Singh. He is too gud today in Apsara award

main to ainvayi ainvayi lut gaaya๐Ÿ˜

BTW, CMG was nominated in Apsara award in d best ensemble cast. And dey showed SR drunk scene in d nomination clip๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
๐Ÿ˜ฒ
Originally posted by reshusaluja

๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
๐Ÿ˜ฒ

ya i knew abt i had read an article abt it some days back....๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†