SBB- Written Description

PristineSoul thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Amma & SS are standing on their floor and looking towards their door. Amma says "I hope everything goes well as per the plan"
SS says "dont worry"
KN carrying Kesar & taking her outside... Gd sees all this.

KN is telling something to Arushi... Arushi is surprised to see KN coming home at this time and confronts him.

Voiceover sys that Arushi is the eyewitness to this.

Jaswant And AH interview.
AH- I was in my room and suddenly hear some noise and go to see what it is.

Jaswant- Daadi has seen me taking Kesar outside.
Edited by KriYa_life - 13 years ago

pooja-menon thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks a lot for the description 😊

They are bringing in new info...now arushi is also the witness ....when will GD speak yaar....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
PristineSoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramanbabitha

No AB n PG?????πŸ’”

No.... 😭

PristineSoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

Thanks a lot for the description 😊

They are bringing in new info...now arushi is also the witness ....when will GD speak yaar....πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Ur welcome Pooja... 😊

err.. In the Mahaepi.... 🀣
Dreamygal301 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
Hi Ramona,😊

thanks for the description.

Gosh why did AH had to be witness?..thought she was locked up in her room?!.....oh whatever..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
babithaj thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
WHy the hell everytime they[CVs} bringing tht FL to the Center????? I smell a rat.....🀣
 Thanx a lot for this desp darls....πŸ‘πŸΌ
PristineSoul thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

Hi Ramona,😊

thanks for the description.

Gosh why did AH had to be witness?..thought she was locked up in her room?!.....oh whatever..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

ur welcome Dreamy di...

Nah... she was locked earlier... but not now...
Thanks to Mrs. Arrey Yaar...πŸ˜†

I just want AH to get out of the TN...
Bas Baat Khatam.

PristineSoul thumbnail

WHy the hell everytime they[CVs} bringing tht FL to the Center????? I smell a rat.....🀣

She is a 🀬....
I cant wait till she's out of there....

Ur welcome Babitha...😊
dhakarn thumbnail

WHy the hell everytime they[CVs} bringing tht FL to the Center????? I smell a rat.....🀣  me tooooooooooooooooooooooo........................😑

telstra thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

which ratπŸ˜•