Princyz_Belle thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
OMG sdoll!!!!!!!!!!😲 What have u done!!!!!😲 It's so amazing.⭐️Loved the topic.😳Loved ur creation.😳Loved the vm.😳In one word i loved everything.😛I can't blive that in 3 days i missed so much!!! 😭Oh but now i'll join all of u.😉But thank u 4 posting the topic.U made my day.🤗

How i started watching SLB:
Actually it's very similar 2 u.Bcoz i also started watching this show 4 Amrit.I watched the promo n i saw first time Amrit n i said,I have 2 watch this.Then from the 1st epi i started watching n now i've missed no epi of it.U can also say that i only watch it 4 Amrit.I think if Amrit didn't came i won't  watch this show.But i was sure that he'll return n i have 2 see him.I know now he is negative but still i love him very very much. Cv's haven't anything 4 showing us but i'm watching bcoz i have 2 see him.
And truly i was a silent reader of this forum from the very bgining n i joined the forum bcoz i loved all of ur comments n i was very excited 2 make new friends n share my feelings wid all of u.And now i'm indebted 2 IF that 4 it i've so many lovely friendz n i love all of u very very much.And i miss all of ur lovely comments when i don't get time 2 visit the forum.
Amd of course i'll try 2 b creative n i'll post my creation in it.😳
love 2 all.
😊
Edited by princessdoll - 13 years ago
Princyz_Belle thumbnail
Hey,I have made this.Hope it's not too bad.😊

Edited by princessdoll - 13 years ago
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
@princessdoll, wow both doll's r crazy for Amrit, awesome, good to hear that.
princessdoll i am really glad that u broke ur silence and joined us, feel soo happy to see u guys here.
WOW awesome creation dear.👏
its seems like all of u guys r creative but don't show ur creativeness, hoping to see more of great AmBo creations.

Ambofan thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Wow princessdoll, ur creation is too lovely !!!!
I never knew u r good at it tooo...
Make more...
-Alone- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Very nice creation dear. Keep it up.👏
Princyz_Belle thumbnail
here is my another creation......Here r some cute AmBo moments.

Ambofan thumbnail
Oiyee that is sooo cute...
If you are allowing others to use it, then do post it in the creation gallery too...
Lubblyyy...
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
wow princessdoll another awesome creation.
@alju: well she can post it in creation gallery too, and i don't get one thing, when u all love ambo then why don't u use their creations in ur signatures, please its my request to all of u please use ambo creations in ur signature, pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee, it will make them more popular.
Ambofan thumbnail
Arey Afee I did start using the creations as my signature after u told me how to do it. But pata nai tinypic ko kia ho jaat hai... The picture disappears...And then I got angry... phir daali hi nai...

Ab tumhari latest creation pr nazr hai meri, I'll make it my sig...😊
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
awww, arre is tinypic ka dimaag kharaab ho gaya hai, don't use any signature from tinypic.
if u want u can upload image on  www.imageshack.us