.GoldySom. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshnii

al my days r almost da same yaar,town is on strike,al the games were lajawaab expect 4 da last 1 wich i never watchd,did u watch splitsvilla n ur sanjana...

hmmN  yes, I watched. πŸ˜ƒ  I think 1 more surprise ... Nikhil said that there would be 4 more new participants.. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
.GoldySom. thumbnail

Originally posted by: axeion

Rosh... Why is ur town on strike? Are u in India?

Roshni,.. same question from me too and which part of the india are you from?
I used to like these strikes when I was in school and collegeπŸ˜†.  but now I really hate them😑
Isha.Isha thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Goldysom

hmmN  yes, I watched. πŸ˜ƒ  I think 1 more surprise ... Nikhil said that there would be 4 more new participants.. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Good Morning/Day BBholics!

Goldy, he did not say 4 more participants... but that there will be 4 more people staying in the villa. Very obvious, guys will stay in same villa from now on. Didn't he say in last to last epi, there will not be any new / wild-card entry from now on?πŸ˜›
axeion thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Good Thinking Ishiii "thumbs up" πŸ˜†

Rosh... Don't tell me u r in Blore! If yes, then I need u to find me some places πŸ˜†
.GoldySom. thumbnail

@vinu,i watchd it cartoon channel -pogo,samjhana kuch mushkil hai,the contestants wil b given tasks/games, they hav 2 compete wit each other,i'v watchd few episodes of wipeout,in 1 episode there were huge balls placed in water,the contestants had 2 go 2 da other side by jumpin on those balls,i kno i m very bad at explainin...

No.... you are very good at explaining but the game itself is sooo hard to explain.. πŸ˜†

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=00yTIg1bTMk[/YOUTUBE]

Isha.Isha thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Good Thinking Ishiii "thumbs up" πŸ˜†

Rosh... Don't tell me u r in Blore! If yes, then I need u to find me some places πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
What's the matter with B'lore?πŸ˜•Edited by .Isha. - 13 years ago
roshnii thumbnail

Rosh... Why is ur town on strike? Are u in India?

i live in darjeeling,india..the nepali community wants a separate state,al this started after prashant tamang won indian idol
axeion thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Ishiii... Karnataka Governor gave a green signal for CM's prosecution, so again UPA and NDA are locking horns in Blore. Couple of riots n dharnas...
.GoldySom. thumbnail

i live in darjeeling,india..the nepali community wants a separate state,al this started after prashant tamang won indian idol

ohh darjeelingπŸ˜ƒ,.. such a beautiful placeπŸ˜ƒ  Now all states are coming with the same problem of the separation. πŸ˜‘ if this is the case now so called districts will be future states in India.. 
roshnii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Goldysom

hmmN yes, I watched.πŸ˜ƒI think 1 more surprise ... Nikhil said that there would be 4 more new participants..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

the 4 boys wil b stayin in da same house with the girls,dat is y nikhil said dat 4 more contestants r goin 2 join them in da house,he trickd them