~~ BBholics Anonymous HicHic #5 : INVITES ONLY ~~ - Page 49

Originally posted by axeion

I've seen it, and loved the movie too... But I guess I just need to stop reading reviews from now on...Lesson Learned πŸ˜³

I would love to discuss movies, and I have a whole bunch of movie-buffs as frnds here on IF πŸ˜† We should discuss them πŸ˜ƒ

Take care and rest well... Eat something too, probably an ice-cream would ease the headache immediately πŸ˜ƒ Always does the trick for me πŸ˜³

Eku dont go for reviews.........make up your own mind..........πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by raju786

AyeeeeeeeeπŸ˜²πŸ˜†

What channel are they on?πŸ˜†

starplus its good now shahid doing what he does best......shake a leg πŸ˜ƒ

sorry but i havent seen you here before? aap ki tareefπŸ˜•
Has anyone watched "Amu"... Another Awesome Konkana Movie and yes, I am big Koki fan 😳

@Naani, Nahi I usually watch the very first show, so I don't ever have the need to read reviews. But this time I din't watch it last night, and subah subah FB pe itne saare updates. So I ended up reading some
I also saw TMK last week - I will not rate it but will say had a good laugh so yeah for me it was a paisa vasool movie as well πŸ˜† Edited by Nishita123 - 13 years ago
Originally posted by Shizaru

starplus its good now shahid doing what he does best......shake a leg πŸ˜ƒ

sorry but i havent seen you here before? aap ki tareefπŸ˜•

Yeh Raju hai... Nanhe Munne Bacchon ki toli ka hissa... He was just missing this season, busy with sem exams and classes...Ab bacche bade ho rahe hain, coll keeps them busy πŸ˜†
Originally posted by Nishita123

I also saw TMK last week - I will not go rate it but will say had a good laugh so yeah for me it was a paisa vasool movie as well πŸ˜†

Udaan was a good serious cinema...And TMK pretty opposite. Let's put it that way πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

Has anyone watched "Amu"... Another Awesome Konkana Movie and yes, I am big Koki fan 😳

@Naani, Nahi I usually watch the very first show, so I don't ever have the need to read reviews. But this time I din't watch it last night, and subah subah FB pe itne saare updates. So I ended up reading some

i like konkana very real πŸ˜ƒ
Who asked for Raju bhai's taareef???  πŸ˜‘ he is the only one person who I knew from before IF πŸ˜†Edited by DharmeshSir - 13 years ago
Originally posted by DharmeshSir

Who asked for Raju bhai's taareef???  πŸ˜‘ he is the only one person who I knew from before IF πŸ˜†

Lol...How did u know him from before πŸ˜†

we both were supporting Vindu on the Bigg Boss 3 facebook page πŸ€£ and we added each other, then I came on IF and Raju was like "dude I know u" πŸ˜†