MARHABAA thumbnail
Would it have been a big deal if Varsha actually did take pallu for the gaud bharaye event ..sometimes for some occasions such as on ur wedding day and these type of functions it looks nice and the girl looks even more glowing 
oppsy am I turning into Bhai ji ðŸ˜†

-.Shriya.- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yess u r ryt.. if somtyms she taks it cant make probs n she vll b gtg respect 4m others too.. 
Krinya thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 8
yes i agree...I'm also asked to cover my head in imp. pooja and havan...2 min. ke liye lena pade, i do it...

varsha should have taken pallu for the godbharai
MARHABAA thumbnail
Glad others agree with me  else I thought I was turning into a Nanni.Bahiji type person.

I think Varsha not wearing a pallu was odd - would nanima not pointed that out ? or maybe shes still too consumed by Jimmy ki judaii ðŸ˜‰
anu93 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I agree with you all...Varsha should take pallu on some occasions atleast  in front of guests as its their tradition...She would have looked more beautiful if she would have taken pallu for godbharai...
Originally posted by: MARHABAA

Glad others agree with me  else I thought I was turning into a Nanni.Bahiji type person.

I think Varsha not wearing a pallu was odd - would nanima not pointed that out ? or maybe shes still too consumed by Jimmy ki judaii ðŸ˜‰

Yes u r right..Most of women take pallu on such ocassions..Even Akshara take pallu when thr is any pooja or something like that..But Varsha and Nandini never take pallu no matter whatever is occassion..Baisa never mind Nandini not taking pallu.Usse toh sirf Akshara aur uske maayke waalo se problem hai.😡
..Akaisha.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hhehee agree bt if dere in laws nt having any prblm den y v having prblm..doesn't mattter she luks nyc as it is...!!😊
MARHABAA thumbnail
Originally posted by: smart.akaisha

hhehee agree bt if dere in laws nt having any prblm den y v having prblm..doesn't mattter she luks nyc as it is...!!😊

Hun everything is not about in laws requirements or obligation to them ..some things  you do for yourself wearing a pallu would have just shown her to be a little bit more intune .
We not stressed over it just thought would have been a nice gesture on Varshas part .
..Akaisha.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: MARHABAA

Hun everything is not about in laws requirements or obligation to them ..some things  you do for yourself wearing a pallu would have just shown her to be a little bit more intune .
We not stressed over it just thought would have been a nice gesture on Varshas part .

yah m agree wid u..itz suits to ladies in d occassions bt yeh cv's ko kaun samjhaye..??😕😕 dey just want new tracks nd want baisaaa to get hyper in such situations..!!😡
_Dipsi_ thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: _charu_

yes i agree...I'm also asked to cover my head in imp. pooja and havan...2 min. ke liye lena pade, i do it...

varsha should have taken pallu for the godbharai

yeah ..once a while thoda sa adjustment is fine ...