India-Forums

Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2
Kitani Mohabbat Hai - 2

Some calrification on story

myviewprem IF-Rockerz
myviewprem
myviewprem

Posted: 19 January 2011 at 9:36pm | IP Logged
I am new to this serial and see it once in a while(seeing it regularly since this week only). Just have a few doubts

What is Arjun's father? A business tycoon or a DON

If he is Don why he is free and living so poshly? A few weeks back Arjun's father was in jail? why?

What is enemity between Arjun and Arohi family?

Why does that girl(Gauri) not want Arohi to marry Arjun?

Why do Arjun's brothers not like him? Is it because he is adopted? But in that case in mall why did his brother say while saving chikku that you are siding with him though you are my brother?
Why did they try to kill or hurt him once before(He had told in one dialogue that if you had asked for my life i would have just given it up, you need not try to kill me slyly)?

Does Arjun have a mother?

Who are those two three boys who are with Arjun always even during kidnapping Arohi? Are they also orphans adopted by Arjun's father? Are they also his brothers?

How many brothers and sisters does Arjun really have? Is it 2 elder brothers and one elder sister.

And who or where is his sister's husband?

Does Arohi have any  brother or sister?

kritz4ever IF-Rockerz
kritz4ever
kritz4ever

Posted: 19 January 2011 at 10:02pm | IP Logged