FaizaK thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: mazkachazka

oye dhakka,jhatka chodo....faiza ji pehle hamari treat do..uve become ans IF-dazzler..👏

thnks aloot dear and u want treat..anytime😳..btw is se achi trat kya ho gi tht we r getting our harshiti back☺️😆
FaizaK thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: pwincess1

yhi ts cute but i doubt its HArshad
theres a computer in the background
and i dont think they were that common in those days😕

i agree wid u too..this pic can't be of harshad...both of them looks soo different
Sweet_Kandy thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
it would be awesome to see them in different costumes for different songs but red better be in it😆
this is my fav dance of Premeer...everything was beyond perfect☺️
anoushay_kdmhmd thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: mazkachazka

hey aou me to was gonna ask about that one...but u knw what??sammy mujhe pakadke joote marti for requesting so many avi's..😆..thats why i didnt..socha thode din bad puchleti hun..lol..even i loooved that bit sooo much..😳..that transition was simply too good and adorable..

hahahaha great minds think alike.....😆 ND DAT PART yEAHHH its just too good..da way they were performingwas too cute...lyk yyeeaaahhh!.!!
nd tmhara jootay khana bnta hai aur is baar sammy tumhein danday marti....bt i want it sooo badly ....please sum 1 make it na....

nd @pic guys its nt harshad wanna bet....hs featurdnt match harshad at all
Jyotix thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
97 page 😲😲 wow.  Well I don't think that is harshad baby picture. 
Well wish to see them again on SBS today.....
Sweet_Kandy thumbnail
same here. I don't think thats Harshad baby pic😆
I was watching this scene 2day...by god premeer are looking so adorable especially. when prem says feed me☺️☺️ and then as it seen prem tries to kiss her☺️

mazkachazka thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by: Sweet_Kandy

it would be awesome to see them in different costumes for different songs but red better be in it😆

this is my fav dance of Premeer...everything was beyond perfect☺️

i know...im thrilled because im sure they'll be so passionately looking into each other's eyes after long time and hell we're waiting for it..waiting for being bowled over them once again...
mazkachazka thumbnail
Originally posted by: anoushay_kdmhmd

hahahaha great minds think alike.....😆 ND DAT PART yEAHHH its just too good..da way they were performingwas too cute...lyk yyeeaaahhh!.!!
nd tmhara jootay khana bnta hai aur is baar sammy tumhein danday marti....bt i want it sooo badly ....please sum 1 make it na....

nd @pic guys its nt harshad wanna bet....hs featurdnt match harshad at all

acha anou toh request karle apni taraf se...i wont😆..tujhe miljayego toh ill also use it..😆
Edited by mazkachazka - 13 years ago
Sweet_Kandy thumbnail
^^ same here Kauser. oh 15 days left. days are running so fast these days😆

i read here some one said harshad in black transparent. i mean that what they want to see..oh god! am ready for that too☺️
mazkachazka thumbnail
ok guys was watching this scene yesterday...cudnt help my self from admiring these two again...my fav part is when he covers her with the blanket and rubs her feet even under the blanket..😳😍..i miss them sooo much...and want it back!!

thought of posting here since everyone's in a bad mood..so guys my advice to u all is to ignore,and be happy...and i mean it...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCHQTIT_YOw[/YOUTUBE]

😍 Edited by mazkachazka - 13 years ago