#Devil's Den# Maneet Marriage- sachh hua sapna.... - Page 89

Grrrrrrrr, I am so frustrated..........

@Priti....bhangi is someone who collects the garbage.....πŸ˜›.......i guess she couldn't find any other word to rhyme with kanghi....πŸ˜†.......i love the camaraderie both share off screen.

@Jyo....wedding dragged till next week.....this is too much yaar. If we are just tired of watching it, imagine what DD & GC must be going thru....

@Zee.....kya hua?
Edited by swan20 - 13 years ago
@swan20: My mood is off for some reasons 😑
@Swan:I mean to say from this tuesday only Nissar is directing the episodes😳...so by this friday or saturday the wedding will b overπŸ˜ƒ...it won't b dragged till next week...😳

@Zee:Kya hua...everything is happening na..so why u r frustatedπŸ˜•
@Jyoti: I read an article in TB which turned my mood off.........

Edited by temorocks - 13 years ago
Guys, sorry for not being here, I have  sprained my back carrying gas cylinder down two floors and up one floor - so well yeah, I am sick!!

But please contribute to this article:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1595600

And please watch this film when you have time
- it's an OSCAR winner in SHORT FILM category:

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MgdsfRDxIeQ[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by bDgT - 13 years ago
Bri πŸ€—  how are you now? Take care.
Bri....πŸ€—.....hope you are taking it easy & not straining ur back more. Take care. Will watch the video in a bit.
@ Swan - Thank you for the meaning πŸ˜†
@ Bri - Take care hon. Feel better soon.πŸ€—
@Bri...Get Well Soon Yaar..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.and why were you moving the Gas Cylinder up and down the stairs??? Please do take care dear....πŸ€—πŸ€—

@Jyo...Wonderful take ...as usual...πŸ˜›πŸ‘πŸΌ....And yeah the happiness was quite apparent...the blushing, the twinkle in the eyes, the smiles....It was really nice to see....😳

Oh So, Nissar is directing the wedding epis ...hmmm...That's the reason the Jaimala scene came out so well...As u said...instead of dialogues and stuff they only played the background music and Maan and Geet  emoted only through expressions which was laudable...Both GC and DD are great actors and when they have a fantabulous director directing them then its like Sone Pe Suhaaga!!!!

Hey Swan, Priti, Praju, Zee...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—