Pratigya
Pratigya

SBB written update----detailed

dhakarn IF-Sizzlerz
dhakarn
dhakarn

Posted: 19 January 2011 at 2:23am | IP Logged
hi friends,

today in SBB they showed sakthi getting arrested by police and being dragged out of TN...............at first when police came SS starts laughing like a maniac mocking them  and then GD walks up to him and scolds him saying i have been tolerating ur evil deeds for the past 21 years but no........enough..........i will tell the whole world what u and ur son sakthi is doing............SS is shocked , his mouth is sealed.............can't utter a word............GD breaks down crying/yelling and krishna holds her , pacifying her.............then we see sakthi yelling at SS when SS puts all the blame on him and he is about to reveal SS and amma's plan when SS slaps him hard.............then we see sakthi groping at the feet of kesar crying for forgiveness but kesar backs away................super Clap

and we have a cute interview where GD cries holding on to krishna 'kesar...kesar....' and krishna saying 'arrey oh budda, calm down , every thing is Ok.............'LOL

Edited by dhakarn - 19 January 2011 at 2:43am

The following 15 member(s) liked the above post:

livkaursudharao100sweet_bhankipheonix1angelrosessihuCara86Mili27Hot_Indo_ChillyAlwayshopeful---Yemi---Filza.piyarapiyariArjaAddictPristineSoul

livkaur Newbie
livkaur
livkaur

Posted: 19 January 2011 at 2:33am | IP Logged
link plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzSmile
dhakarn IF-Sizzlerz
dhakarn
dhakarn

Posted: 19 January 2011 at 2:34am | IP Logged
Originally posted by livkaur

link plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzSmile

link is posted by viship...................enjoy Smile
Pragati.T IF-Sizzlerz
Pragati.T
Pragati.T

Posted: 19 January 2011 at 2:37am | IP Logged
i just hope kesar don't melt down again...............but can't say nything about cv's........thy are doping this for long time.................KN getting arrested than kesar step back from all this...........